Hotel room

Re: Hotel room

Hahaha hey! Sometimes a man just wants a lullaby sung to him in a hotel room. Don't judge!

HOW naive are you??? Like are you seriously asking this question??? Excuse my rudeness but have you been living in a bubble all your life to not know the answer to this?

Oh Jesus

It's called sarcasm, but I could be wrong

^Yes, I'm fully aware that it's sarcasm. I just thought the idea of a guy requesting a lullaby was hilarious and creepy. I know that she did not mean the lullaby comment literally...hence the reason for my posting the several LOLs above^.

^ Its disturbing to see all the judgments in here. You women are so judgmental!

If a woman asked me to a hotel room, I will never doubt her intentions, will never judge her, will never have a second thought about it and actually I will be there before her.

It's not just u, any and every guy would jump at the opportunity.

What's wrong with meeting in cafe's? WHY is he insisting on meeting in a room? Ask him to come down to the lobby..

Hey everyone please calm down! We all know how grown up all of you are:rolleyes: So what if she asked this question:chai: Do not need to make fun of her, please at least leave someone alone :rolleyes:

Kabhi Kabhi- No! Do not ever go in to a hotel room with any guy! Not even your cousin! You never know what is going to happen and when or how the guy is going to fall in to temptation or what he is going to do. And NEVER go in to any hotel room with your boyfriend/love whatever you want to call him. There is never talking! First it will go from talking and then it will be like hey just a peck? and from a peck it will proceed to a kiss and from a kiss to a full frenchie and so on. There is no limit. Plus I know you yaar… do not bring these kinds of thoughts in to your mind ever. I agree with redvelvet that by god’s grace even if nothing happens but someone get’s to know about this that you or anyone went to a hotel room and a guy was inside who knows what they will say. Then the rumours etc will spread and you know how the desi mentality is. It is very hard to shut people’s mouths especially DESI people.

And remember something that my mom always tells me and always do everything while keeping this in mind, larkiyon ki izzat bohat nazuk hoti hai, do not do anything which will ruin that. Guys are a no no and especially like this before marriage. After marriage I would say enjoy :wink: :o

Please do not mind all the comments here Kabhi kabhi :slight_smile: do not take it to the heart, ok hunzz? xx

We just censored all the details.. but said the same Aisha :)

I know and I have always been blunt and straightforward. I just told her what everyone was not saying. Baat ghuma phira kar nahi karni chahiye and especially when everyone is calling her naive. If you are calling her naive at least tell what is the reason for this kind of thing to be inappropriate. Anyways I told her because my opinion is a bit different. You people are strangers and I am a friend. :chai:

Admin needs to delete the chai-wala emoticon.. grrrr!

and Gina why is that?

People have abused it in every way! Replaced it with boredom and sarcasm yawn

I really wanna say something here....i know i wl be attacked for it and what not but i dont really care...i am annoyed at the kind of responses i read here..i mean is this a joke to u guys? yes the question mite nt be very bright, intelligent but maybe its a genuine question. If you think she is acting than how abt ignoring the question and carrying on your weird, senseless humor at cafe or other fun topics?.

When i read the question i myself was like hmmm isnt it pretty obvious what this girl needs to do. But believe me there are some people who are not blessed with the ability to understand or think logical about these matters. So try to give others a benefit of doubt and help them out by making them understand. If you can't do it atleast dont make a joke out of it. It's a humble request.

Should she go out with ANY guy after marriage? :hmmm:

no way…only go out with your hubby…if you wanna spice things up arrange a rendezvous in a hotel :wink:

my silly friend met in hotel room with her hubby after 3 years of separation…apparently to ‘talk’:smack:…men can only think and talk with their*****

You’re saying the same thing-- that someone is stupid–but in a much nicer way :hehe:

I understand your point… however..

COME ON!!! :omg:

Judging by the original question was stated, i doubt she’s REALLY going to go in a hotel room..the question stemmed from a conversation btwn two friends.
Had she even stated the question as a real personal dilemma..im sure there would’ve been a little bit of help, serious posts as well.

I meant with her husband:chai:

no thats not what i said/meant…just because someone is not as aware or understanding about certain things does not mean they are stupid. Atleast in my dictionary it doesnt ;).