HOT HOT HOT

Re: HOT HOT HOT

And talking of all these mangoes, I believe my husband has neglected to provide me with any from the local desi grocer :(

it was really hot yesterday but today is ok

Queernie, har baat mein tang arana zaroori hai?

well excuse me for trying to help you with your bizarre affliction!

jalo mat, PTamatar.

actually, jalti raho. :snooty:

ok i just finish my mango :stuck_out_tongue:

it was delicious RH :yummy:

Maadran-wannabe :snooty:

Nahinnnnnnn!

Heathen!

Great, now I want to eat mangoes!

I have yet to try mango lassi.

I feel all left out right now...where is my evil name? :(

aaaaaaaaaa :( muje mango chahiye :(

I am giving you the chance to redeem yourself, if u insist on the boat way, I will have to put my imaginative evil names gear into action... However, there is a way out, say you have converted to the juicy big fat chunks of mango cult and you will have a garland of roses.

^ NO, I shall persist eating in boat format as my ancestors did before me. You can’t buy my allegiance with a garland of roses. I refuse to sell out. :snooty:

I just ate a mango. You don't even want to know what method I chose.

I ate two mangoes today...craving a third and I'll be honest...I killed it!

acha

Mangoes go nicely in a trifle layered with whipped cream, custard, and jello. Mmmm. I use mango chutney when I make chicken karahi....lends it a sweet/sour taste. GO MANGOES!

Wear makeup/lotion with SPF 15 sunscreen! Very important. It sounds like you are getting burned on the face.