Hot Hijabi???

omg guess what someone sent me on this site, this guy is not my friend btw

"Hello!

I saw your photo on that group wall, you said that guy was hot. i agree! im glad we agree on things.** i read online that when a man and woman agree on things they are bound together by love. so i guess this means i love you. **lol whats is he thinking???

i know what ur thinking, and its probably ‘omg yes!’, but let’s cool our jets now…i dont really know you. but i would like to!

other than being a hot hijabi who think men are hot, waht else do u do?

plz let me know!

bye!!! :):):)"

man i am LMAO right now, hahahaha is he alright?

Re: Hot Hijabi???

:rolleyes::..

yeah yeah i used to ur roll eyes now, doesnt bother me anymore:D

:P :P :P :P

ok i can’t help it…:omg:

:smilestar: …zaidah khush mat hooo

:rolleyes:

Promoting external sites and being "apnai moun miyaa mithoo" is not allowed... :o

Kami…howz u .:hugz:

when u goin…??

tomorrow… :smokin:

u lucky thing....

take me wid u................:(

why whats wrong?:smiley:

kyon?

i am not being apne moo what ever here see for urself
he did send me a message:snooty:
[edit]

lucky kahan… :bummer:

Yeah right.. and Mom will say “Oh.. Beta cards tu bhijwa daiTai hammai bhi” :grumpy:

***:chai:

kyon ka goo app samaj rahe hoo nah aisa kush be nahi hai .:grumpy::grumpy:

mainay kiya samjha hai,, its not like this is from you?

:khumar:

kiya …

I don’t give a damn about you
I won’t give it up not for you
I don’t give a damn about you
I won’t give it up not for you
I’m not gonna cry bout some stupid gal
A gal who thinks she’s all that

:slight_smile:

a gal who thinks he’s all that??:aq:

hey dont u knw he …short for she :cb:

choooroooooooo yaaaaaaaaar :hug: koi orr bat karoh …