HOT - For a Limited Period

Fiiiiiiiissssshhhhhhhhhoooooooouuuuuuunnnnnn PUFFHHH

Re: HOT - For a Limited Period

cute.

ye star ko edit karnay ki kya story hei TNW? PPl edit their own faces and put up the stars, tum ne ghareeb star ko kaat hee daala.

FF - Did you forget that I am a StarWannaBe? :teary3:

awwwwwwwwwwwwww

you have beautiful smile,

nothing hot about this..

I am confused now. Last time you posted your pictures .. you looked very different.

Thanks jassoos.

lolly-pop, it's hot cz it's TNWB's :p

Hey ahmed jee. Which picture are you talking about? Aunty TNWB or older?

yes i agree with ajee.. for some reason you look veryyy different. nice though :)

Haha, Roshi. You'll be surprised to find very different looks in different pictures of mine. BTW, this picture was taken in 1997.... err.. no, it was taken in 1998. I was still living with me parents. No cares, no worries. Before all the bad spells.

^^ ok i have a question

may we see one of your recent pic's. please.

Sure jassoos, I took too many with my cam phone which got stolen. So, the most recent was the one in black/gray polka dots Pakistani dress. Oh no, sorry, the most recent one was in red which I posted long time ago after returning from PK in 2004, Eid. Will try to scan that again.

thankooo thankooo

Very nice :flower1:

:wave:

Off to bed. Gotta get up at 0500 hours for duty tomorrow.

Thanks ZW.

what u guyz talkin bout.. this is totally her.. the same chunni munni nose.. and high cheekbones…

lookin HOT .. as u like to put it :blush:

u r cute, mashallah.

u freakin lier !!!

first time i agree with lollypop !!!***

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :eek:

yeah you look different. what does your avatar mean?

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA… khawa… “chunni munni” nose… LOL That’s the funniest way of describing it :hehe: I hate my nose… chunni munni… LOL You’ve made it sound so cute. I dont think Id hate it that much from now on.

Thanks suroor :blush: Hey bombastic thanks for admiring my smile soooo much :blush:

jassoos, kya hua?

Neera, different but is it in a good way or bad? My avatar… I love the image of Lara Croft.