Hot but Paindoo...

As your significant other, Yay or Nay?

Example:

Exhibit A: Meera

Re: Hot but Paindoo...

Meera has no class.

I see you prefer dodo birds to sea cows then.

For what? to look at? Yay. To spend time wtih? Nay.

Re: Hot but Paindoo…

Yay or Nay? :mad:

To spend time with

Itna ghussa karne ki kya baat hai? She can manage to look pretty every now and then. But over all...she is classless.

Double Nay

astagfiruallah what kind of question and example is that

Ermm I know Meera ( my SO is friends with both her brothers) and believe me it's a nay 100%

a nay from me, sawly meera ji

wouldn't your SO get jealous that you're lusting after Paindoo Meera....eh?

couldn't you have picked somebody like Imaan Ali, she's gorgeous and hot and sounded pretty smart during her interview with what's-her-name.......ummmm nadia khan.

I am not lusting after her, just used her as an example of a Hot paindoo woman

Nirma is another paindu but hot woman. I cant think of a paindu man who is also hot.

Meera is hot?

Yeah sorta

Meera is def. hot.

Shahid Afridi ... !!

paindoo doesnt mean awara. your example is very disgraceful to paindos like me.

i agree .. !!

first define what is a paindo. its a widely misused word.

:cool: