Hosts Wanted !

***Hosts wanted for Chat Programs. Interviews will be arranged .

Please post your Resumes/CV in this thread on why you think you could be a Good Host ! :chai:

The responsibilities will also include hosting various programs (quizes, talk shows, current affairs) and screening participants.

If you are interested in music, current affairs, showbiz, literature, poetry, science and general knowledge, then do mention them in your posts.

Xenophanez**

Re: Hosts Wanted !

My IQ is so low, i couldn't even figure out the answer even if i am asking and know them before hand. Temporal nervous disorder i guess.

Then this would help you sharpen your memory :hmmm:

I can help out sheyn. Timing dass deyo.

***Aisha Great :k:

Just make a brief resume and post it here and we will be arranging interviews soon :smiley:

Something on the lines of any experience , ur talents and abilities etc. ***

Sheyn just go see my achievements in my blog lol… What more resume should I post :cb:

I wanna I wanna I wanna. I’ll post my CV, first tell me what the pay is like? :chai:

**haiN aur bhii dunyaa meN suKhanwar bahot achchhe
kahte haiN k Hashmat kaa hai andaaz e biyaan aur

she’r o shaa’irii ke liye maiN taiyaar huN magar tum 5-10 ke ilaava baa-zauq saame’een
[listener] kahaan se laaogi? :cb:

mujhe to listeners kaa interview lenaa hai…un se kahiye k apnaa resume post kareN yahaN :hehe:

:@:

***All of U ......brief summary of "why you" would make a good host .......

Deadline for posting in this thread is December 15th !

Girls who are super pretty , please contact me directly :@:

hahaha…in my case, it should be “WHO ELSE?” hahaha…who else wud like to be GRINDED daily? :hehe: :cb:**

i will make a good host because…im cute hot i have a british accent i have a kid tht messes up my laptop n another one tht farts and i have a burp machine :chai:
what more do u need :@:
(nami bhai says i sound cute thts y i mentioned the british accent)

1st post updated.

**Cute Gurl

Local Address

GupShup, Po. Box 420, GuppisLand

+420 999 99 99

[EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

OBJECTIVE

To Kick Nammi Out Of GS & Take His Position As The Mod So That a/v Chat Can Be Taken Over By Beauties (Me,Sheny & Gina)

EDUCATION
BSc., Talking, July 2009

BakBak University , Guppi Campus

SKILLS

· I Can Talk Non-Stop For 30mins Without Making Any Sense Most The Time Which I Have Noticed Is Humorous For Guppies.

· My Joblessness Is My Biggest Skill (eg.This CV)

· Have The Skill Of Making Everyone Happy Except When Im In One Of 'My Break Up Moods'

· My Track Record Of Visiting Chat At least Once a Day Since I have Joined Makes Me An Ideal Candidate

· My Attractive Name CuteGurl & My friendly Reputation Make People Love Me On Chat (Bongi)

· Up to Date with Hollywood,Masters In Bollywood & well informed with Current Affairs.

**EXPERIENCE

**· Hosted Genral Knowledge Quiz On Chat Under Sheyn's Supervision
· Hostep 'Suprised Chat Awards
· Opened Many Funny Thread Like 'Radica Why Did You Leave Him And go'
· Active Participant In any Activity (Antakshiri,awards,Dholkis,Eid Party) Since Joining GS

*AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENTS *

· Received Best dj female By Gina On Chat event awards... Thread

REFERENCES

kurripunjaban,NaMaan,AishaDubaiwali,aaho,Sheyn,blackforest_360,Gina~,FairyTale,Zayma,tt01,McPendo,Xenophanez and Many More

CG you are using my reference for illegal activities :snooty: and even you havent had any permission for it from me… :chai:

German King I thought we were friends :frowning: chat per ayein ek acha sa sad gana sunati hoo..ap to aise he pat jaogey :wink:

^^ nice try to give me surprise award :snooty:

I am not coming.. :stuck_out_tongue:

LOOL

Bongi.. :emmy: Ab daiGa NamAan tumko good reference. :vivo: