Hospital Anxiety

i have a small surgery tommorow ,well i am a grownup girl,my mom is telling me that i should act like one too but still i am scared :(i hate hospitals:aj:

so what should i do to over come my anxiety or depression..do you guys like hospitals..

care to share??

Re: Hospital Anxiety

oh :hugz: just prayyy
inshALlah it will b fine, i know it must b scary:(

:hug:

yeah :(

will they make you stay after or is it outpatient surgery

well i stay ..it depends on my condition:hmmm: i am such a scary cat that when ever they take me to the operation theatre ..my BP dropped and then they have to take me out of there.this time the doc choose a simple room so that i cant see the machines and blah blah..:blush:

Natalia bhai - you are not the only one
THIS](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/271939-so-i-did-again-today-smack.html) might cheer you up

:blush:

I can just pray to Allah that everything turns out good for you . Ameen.

Natalia, I hear you :hugz: Don’t worry, just close your eyes and read tasbihaat silently. You will get sukoon. Insha’Allah.

First of all, wish you all the best.

Second, they don’t normally take people to operating rooms and let them see the machines and instruments (if you are abroad). I had a surgery a few years ago and they gave me the anesthesia while I was in the main room with other patients and AFTER I had gone to sleep, that’s when they took me to the surgery room. When I woke up, I was back to where I was before going to sleep.

Did they even do any surgery on Shikra. Doesn’t look like it to me :omg:

It wasn’t a lipo :mad:

What was it? A hair transplant :rotfl:

Agar hair transplant hota tou iss waqt merey sar par lambey ghaney baal hotey :hinna:

no he got his lips plumped :chai:

No :emmy: I got laser hair removal done :shikra:

p.s. if you guys don’t stop ganging up on me, I’ll start being mean to you :aj:

yea it :is: pick on shikra day

so

letz continue :omg:

Sab chaley gaye hain, larki akeli hai ab :dixsi: Idhar aao :smilestar: