*** Horror Society of EMM ***

I hereby announce the actual and LEGAL launch and publish of drum rollls

HORROR SOCIETY OF EMM

:devil:

Who ever reply to this thread is AUTOMATICALLY pre-signed for EMM associaiton, later depending on their **KARTOOT **they will given permission to join the club!!

Criteria:

Flood FLOOD FLOOD
Be Nasty
Have Jhanda once in a while
Reply other than what thread is asking for
always have this smile → :smiley:
Admit Gizzy is Gijjy paiii
Open threads all the time
Guys, hit on gals
Gals, hit back on guys
Flood in other forums too

Have Fun

Once Again, WELCOME !

Pre-signed Guppis of Horror Society of EMM!

1. EMM
2. BF
3. Waqi: gives him credit for the name of the club!
4. phati
5. parissenoor
6. Desi Angel
7. Kudokhush
8. Uncle_Falker
9. Gizzy
10. Chupkese
11. Jaan Lewaa

Re: *** Honor Society of EMM ***

Om shanti Om :jhanda:

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Gikyy paiiiii salam g :smooth:

Why is it that once I bring up my Pink Panther Clan, all of these other gangs form on GS?
This happened last time too, remember?

Goood Job :jhanda:

Nice way of greeting :smiley:

Gijjy paai ko aap ka salam mil jaye ga :smooth:

p.s don’t forget to hit on guys :halo:

stupid EMM…change title of Society to Horror Society of EMM :mad:

im already in the association:D

No i dont :jhanda:

U wana be in Honor society of EMM :D?

:devil:

no, I don’t i’m too young for that:D

EMM, according to your criteria, i’m afraid i qualify for your society :bummer:

:mad: sorry…thers only 2 official gangs here…the Pink panther Clan…and the NErd Gang! :disgust:

too late :smiley:

is there any EKGM society?? :smokin:

stupid EMM…change the title of the thread to Horror Society of EMM as well…and it was my idea to put horror :snooty:

:eek::eek: are you kidding me!! i put it there before you changed it…omg…:mad:…it was MY IDEA :mad:

okkkkkkk :jhanda:

:kaboom: GUYS :bailan:

hehehehe :rotfl:

maloom hai maloom hai, ull get ur credit back :jhanda:

Re: *** Horror Society of EMM ***

:hoonh: good

OMG EMM i just noticed u have ur old avatar back

wat happened u didnt like the other one :(

yaar, how could she stay away frm waqi like that…i knew she would come back to her original o-kaat…:smiley:

ur brilliant

and duffer when i asked u to join the EMM association u said no

but when EMM asked u said yes

kya baat hai…:blush: