Re: horrific
Source? Propaganda!
hadd hoti hai!! 'ujhrri huwi laal kabootri' ne iman se to faarigh kar liya ab akal/insaniyat bhi kha gai hai kya?
these seem to be two diff pics, the top three are the same, same locatoin, and color of the photograph, the uniform and the background is all same. However the last two pictures seem to be of a diff place alotgether, the soldiers seem to be wearinga diff colored (darker) uniform, the pavement looks diff from the top three pics, and there are a couple of what looks like white guys in the pic, specialiy the guy on the left wearing a white shirt.
In short the bottom two pic seem to be of a diff time and place, from the top three pics.
^^ Agreed. And the jeep is further from the car, which is also a different color then above.
It reminds me of the games we used to play as kids where u spot differences between 2 pictures. ![]()
Actually come to think of it i found a link to one game. Check the site below, can you spot 3 differences between the 2 pics?
http://www.themediumtech.com/flash/diff/3diff.html
Does’nt seem to be a propaganda. Looks real and simply abhorant. Look at the pavement marks as indicated by red arrow (in the picture below). They are the same in all the snaps. Then the side view mirror in green circle (in the picture below), is also at the same angle in all the snaps. Lastly, the front, right tyre turned towards left, indicatd by blue arrow (in the picture below) is also at the same angle in all the snaps. The difference in uniform is that of Israeli Army (Green) and Israeli Police (Blackish Blue). The dark colour of the car in 4th snap shows the signs of non reflection from the shiny surface of car and not a separate car in itself.
Regards.
lol n00b observers (no offensive) But s_m and TB please... dont go so digitally.... they are just a pics of a place where smthng happened... its not some photo session.....
Though I use to have many other examples such like that... Then I deleted them as I dont want to get MAD, when the Islamic leaders are enjoying.
Smurf, why the personal attack? For someone who acts all high and mighty and religious, you resort to cheap personal attacks.
Do you know the facts? Do you know for sure that the kid is a Palestenian? Do you know for sure WHY he was shot? Do you know for sure one of the soldiers shot him? Only an idiot comes to conclusions without knowing all the facts.
Someday the Palestinians will have the power and the Israelis will be looking up at them from under their shoes... Hope Palestinians treat the more humanely then the Israelis do the Palestinians.
too disturbing............
^i agree
me 3rd :(
I have seen much worse, i get too angry at seeing things like these. I could seriously do some bad things if i ever got hold of them so called soldiers.