stunning just stunning
horrible facts first time on air
Riyadh,Taif,Tehran ,Madina …my god
stunning just stunning
horrible facts first time on air
Riyadh,Taif,Tehran ,Madina …my god
Re: horrible video
could you elaborate desert bird? This is not enough to start a discussion. if you wish to discuss a video this is the wrong forum for it.
The psycho looking 6 terrorists caught 2 days ago in Mehmand Agency .3 were saudis, 1 from Libya and 2 were PAkistanis .Saudis terrorists diaries are first time revealed on TV with translation which shows they came from Medina to Oman and then to Iran and then nobody knows how they reach Mehmand.
It seems Iran government helped them in crossing Balochistan border from where they came to N Wazisrtan and are going to Afghanistan when they were caught by FC
I already know this fact that there are more than 10 or 12 countries agencies working in this region and today they first time showed on TV. Iran is helping talibans so that US cannot stay in this are and cannot argue about strategic nuclear problems, Arabs countries are funding so that these Wahabi youth who love blood and bones find war theatre in Afgnistan and Pakistan as they liked in Iraq and killed 1000s of shias otherwise they stand up against thier own country royal monarchies for being slave of US for decades like Al-Qaeda in Saudia
They called Prince Naif of Saudia a kutta and said that Maqran , Chief Intelligence Officer of Saudia (came to pak in Nawaz sharif issue) we are coming soon
Then they have written Pakistan will face defeat and Lion will rule Afghanistan again
complete details of car loading explosives,mobile detonators, explosive belts and many horrible things
On every page , quranic ayats of Jihaad , poetic verses for thier friends which have been killed and enemity against ISI
Russia is funding talibans in Afghanistan so that they may busy in this land instead of Chechnia andUS cannot stay here
China is funding Talibans as they also create problems in muslim majority China province so by arming them , US would no longer be in this land for oil and gas of central asia
Iran is funding due to its nuclear program
Central Asian states are funding them too so these jihadis remain busty here who have created islamic movemnet of uzbekistan and other such things in these countries
RAW is funding to take revenge of Kashmir and Khalistan and Mumbai attacks
Its the Great Game of All major Powers and we know this fact for 2 years .Hamid Mir and others already have broken Iran and China involvement in this game but cannot say openly as both countries are our friends.They are not funding to destablize Pakistan but want to kick US out of this region but we are suffering in this
I dont know when this bastar* US will get lost from this land due to which all mess and chaos we are facing
is this some secret code of conduct , in the handbook of terrorism
that every suicide bomber and terrorist will carry his most current passport and his very own personal diary with him, with all the juicy details in it
The first logical thing to do would be to get rid of all identification once you have arrived at ground zero.
just doesn't make sense
Talat said that in diary it is written to speak Pushto in gathering.I dont know any Arab coming to just ground zero start speaking pushto.These blood-lovers are living in this region for years and used to visit in thier native countries, base , and battle ground on and off.And they were caught at Bajaur border and when they were about to cross to Afghanistan.Such info. at hand is necessary to make explosives where is no CD or comp. available plus these ideology terrorists are doing it name of Islam and Jannat , who cares for Shadat or jail !
This is your global jihad nurtured by pro-ummah zia-ul-haq and his sons nawaz sharif, nasrullah baber, JI, JUI, hamid gul etc. with the help of the madrassah network that is STILL producing killers today. 90% of the present day taliban can be traced back to a wahabi madrassahs like lal masjid.
Nasrullah baber....I think you meant naseerullah baber was an ardent PPP supporter who was the interior minister under BB and a hero of Karachi...next you are going to blame the bubonic plague on ziaul haq...
BTW, altaf bhai is a quite a large inflated tool of the global neo-colonial agenda and loyal kala sahab in the service of the queen and the anglo-saxon domination of the world...
BTW, you conveniently left out another animal Ziaul Haq according to many, though I disagree, nurtured, i.e. MQM...
in a related topic i have said that our Army cheif in INCAMARA breafing must have discussed this story, now it is clear that the ROOTS & SHOOTS of this Fasad r not in Pushtun bilt its some where else. i agree that pashtun built has been used as lounching pad, but as Afzal Khan Lala said Beheading is not our tridition its Arab...........GOD save my people and my Beatuful Land(Amin)
but i have seen beheading videos done by Swati talibans and also by Afghani talibans myself.It may be a arb culture but it is adopted by these people also. I can show you these videos but i dont want to post these disturbing videos here
you right, but what i means it was not our cultural Arab brought this with them. and you know very well who bring those arabs in the 80s
how can you through such a huge weight on everyone you dont like in one go.
And you left out the biggest Laanat on Pakistan created by Zia called MQM.
And then you want people to take you seriously???
Nasrullah baber....I think you meant naseerullah baber was an ardent PPP supporter who was the interior minister under BB and a hero of Karachi...next you are going to blame the bubonic plague on ziaul haq...
BTW, altaf bhai is a quite a large inflated tool of the global neo-colonial agenda and loyal kala sahab in the service of the queen and the anglo-saxon domination of the world...
Yeah, what ever his name is. I don't care if he belonged to PPP or PML. He gave birth to taliban which killed thousands of afghans and pakistanis and killed thousands in karachi. You can keep dreaming about your "global neo-colonial anglo-saxon domination agenda" as bakra looking jihadis murder pakistanis every day. The right wing religious agenda has collapsed on itself.
BTW, you conveniently left out another animal Ziaul Haq according to many, though I disagree, nurtured, i.e. MQM...
If you disagree with it, why are you bringing it up?
Another great program by Talat. The right wing media and politicians loves to blast India,... American and Israel but even after knowing the facts they don’t utter a word against our so called Muslim friendly nations.
911 was conceived and executed by Arabs but all the consequent gun powder was dumped into Afghanistan and Pakistan by both Americans and Arabs.
This is a very positive change in media. We should call spade a spade. What these Arab f** morons are doing here. They bomb our civilians, soldiers, kids, institutions to fight their wars against America. If instead of Pakistan they carry 1% of their suicide missions in UAE it will dent western interests 1000 times more.
In the name of Muslim brotherhood and harmony our media and politicians shut their eyes like ostrich.
You cannot change thier ideology based upon 200 years specific thinking
hate towards modernism
hate towards science,tech,critical thinking as all are gifts of West
hate towards worldly life by considering 'real life' is life after death
hate towrads everything which not concides with classical rational thinking
love of death , and jihaad without knowing about what Quran and Prophet(pbuh) laid strict rules for it
do you not wonder in whole Arab world , where they spend millions in night at Las Vegas and have made Dubai and Gulf , epicentre of the world trade , not a single state-of-art institution of science or research. So when youth was told about jihaad , kill kuffars , palestine saga, real world is that after death , which they all extracts from **Abdul Wahab and Syed Qutub **like orthodox , what else you expect from them !