but how many of you really read your horoscopes religiously? And those who read, how many of you believe in it as well so much so that you actually plan out your upcoming days according to your horoscope?
OK, I’d be honest and say that yes, I do read horoscope on www.thestar.com every morning and that officially initiates my day. However, I do not believe in them nor I think about for even two seconds after I read them. I have a very rock solid belief that noone other than ALLAH TALLAH knows what the future holds for us people. But it’s kind of fun to read, I guess.
I read them sometimes when I am reading the paper. I don't believe in them at all..infact most of the the times I dont understand what they are saying..haha and I forget them.
I do not believe in it but some people do. The first website I put on the Internet was horoscope in my ayam a jahilia , I guess it was first horoscope website of the internet. It got very popular , 100000 hits a day, phir uss kay baad chiraghon main roshni na rahi. the did not have google adwords or any other way of making money in those days. one service I started there was personalized horoscope for 50 dollars and orders started to trickle down with checks but I had to close the site because of financial reasons.
The point is people are serious about their horoscope.
I have just started a new website under domain whatismystar.com , it is slowly and gradually getting hits I am not promoting it yet as it is still work in progress.
Hum in sab par yakeen nahi rakhtay kyun keh hum jantay hain humari hukumat itni kamzoor nahi keh koi bhi dhakka de ga aur wo gir jae ge:aq:
Tajurba hai hamara bohat saloon ka:snooty:
I dont believe in em, I do read them once in a blue moon just for fun.Its always so general..talk about general language!!
by the way AQ your horror scope read that you are going to win the lotto today...did you get the ticket:D
i do... n mostly they turn out ryt :).... but idun read same horse cope same day like ill read yesterdays horoscope today so i know wht actually was ritten n wht happend werna if i read it the same day my mind will make medoo all those things to make my horoscope ryt...
some times i read it.my believe in horoscope is 50 50 n i think so that the 50% i believe is due to coincidence that sometime it matches to the present condition.
there are some horroscpoes that are scarily highly accurate..not all..the ones my mom used to force me to hear from the urdu papers she used ot get from igrocery bazaar..but they stopped giving horoscopes in them nowadayz ..so now no more..but otherwise i never used to really read thema l the time seriously..only sometimes for fun in the local comomunity gora paper..but i wish those ones in urud newspapers will come back because mostly what they said happened and hte advice they were giving if followed would help u a lot..im not joking..i never used to take it seriously either but this was just ..WoW!