achi pic hai, mai to kehti hou Pakistani movies join karlo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
btw where was the pic taken?
**You are ,my prayer
And you are my faith
Come back to me now,
before it’s too late
pic is good, u look pretty good but how come pakistani peeple wear tight pants??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ![]()
nice pose but i'm gonna have to second anari4ever's question...
…british also wear tight pants. I think they inherited it from them.
~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n
[This message has been edited by Dr LoveLess (edited September 17, 2000).]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Itz okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Just kiddin…
Not THAT bad
Stay Kool
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif
I’d rather be RiCh than sTuPiD.
no we british dont wear tight pants
nice pic by the way
Tight tight. you look nice dude. Koi GF bhi ha ya meri tarhaan hi Akelay ho?
ABAY AKELAY, MAIN BHI AKELA HUN
-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-
YAAR, YOU’RE GONNA HURT YOURSELF… THE PANTS ARE TOOOO TIGHT.
WHY DO YOU THINK DR. LOVELESS IS LOVELESS???
…aur bhayya, kaise ho?
no i am not interested in movies specially Pakistani movi.
it’s a PC Lahore
God, I hate it when people generalize. Couldn’t you have said why HE wore tight pants instead of saying Pakistanis??? Are you saying that ALL of the millions of Pakistani guys wear tight pants??? I dont think that’s true.
Ditto hk.. And I don't think he is wearing tights.. !!! So, What's wrong with it..
========= GIZZY =========
^~~Jaano ki Jaan~~^
I don’t think generalising is a good idea… alot of guys wear tight pants because they think they look nice.
mm I know Gizzy looks good in tight pants !!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
sowwy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~
Allah Hafiz my friends. I'll miss you all:
Cool Dude
Shakir
Black Beauty
Face up
Farooq
Aisha Khan
Muslim786
Pakigurya
Janu
Mem sahab
Dr. Loveless
Ajmalsiddiqui
Mr. Pakistani
Ms. Pakistan
Young brat
Bladamunda007
Uzee
Spawn
Ramesha
Hk
And others!!!!!!!
The weird moderators (akif, girl from quresh, outlaw) are trying to get me banned. My only qussor is that I always say haq (right thing). And truth hurts them, specially if its bitter. They will try their best to ban me. My message to you all is never give up and have faith in Allah.
Our coutry is far behind many other nations because the hirarchy over there also tries to suppress the intellectuals and then our dear country suffers.
Now, even if they ask me to come back and post anything, I might not, because I dont feel like talking on a forum where its a monopoly of Extremists moderators. Better name would be extremists instead of moderators!
May Allah save Pakistan!
Khuda pakistan ki hifazat karey aur usko dusmanoon (androonee) key shar sey mehfooz rakhey!
Humble.
What the hell is going on here? Admin bhai, why accusing me of anything here. I have a right to ask. I have no connection with Humble or any other nicks . Barely started posting, but you people are useless and worthless. I found this place interesting to begin with, but with these accusations aginst members, I dont think you all are ok,,,,,,,,,
Ashee