hope she wont kill me 4 doin this...

yeah even in pak. i asked a cab driver for a 'fag' in houston once and he got pissed cuz he thot im calling him a fag..

i think is the first one ^_^
btw when r u going to tell us?

(:slight_smile:)
very hi nice looking kaki[z]
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

OI U DUMBO I KNOW.U DONT KNOW WHAT FAGGET MEANS.KEEP UP UR FRESHI LINGO

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

WEN R U GOIN TO TELL US WHICH ONE R U PUNJABI KURI

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

CANT WAIT…LOLZ

im evry where, southhall to ilford…name a place in london n im there

chota sa tu sher hay.

~ chori chori dekha tumhay chori chori chaha tumhay…aap ko tu khabar nahi is ki..aap say hum nay kitna pyar kya.~

Cool, was in southall last weekend and bought 2 copied dvd’s for a tenner! going this weekend too

From your words, it seems like you are the second one

wow...both are cute...i think the first one in PK...

The wise never marry. and when they marry
...they become Otherwise

lindi yea it might be the 1st one(just might)

yea u’ll soon know which ones the

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

^DerVaisH^ thanx man for the compliment i wont call her tht if i were u

AltavistaBaby if ur talkin abt her can i ask u is phsycology ur major

!~!ZahrA!~! thanx if u think their cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

and ppl I AM NOT one of these two!!

lol i learn somethign new everyday

The wait has become too long. Be careful ShaRaRa or people will start losing interest.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

• Beware of a person whose smile doesn’t improve his face *

Originally posted by ShaRaRa:
**okie now guess which ones punjabi kuri, my mate.

the first one is sharara... perfect name..!

and the concentrated cooliyyat is PK...!!

tell me i am right!!!??????????????

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited July 25, 2002).]

K I give up, who is it?

dangggggggggggg
tell us already...

‘SOMEONE’ didnt show interest n ur talkin abt losing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

BTW THESE R NOT MY TEARS

gooni_2000

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

im not one of them i swear,