hope she wont kill me 4 doin this...

dear guppies punjabi kuri!!! was the one in black,those of you who replied correctly will be rewarded verry soon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

and those of you who are thinking the other one was me,are badly mistaken!
i swear thats not me shes another friend
but not me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

luv is not blind-it sees more and not less,but coz it sees more its willing 2 see less!!!

[This message has been edited by ShaRaRa (edited July 24, 2002).]

why r the pics distorted

waise i don’t think ke anyone of these two look like punjaabis!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Oh man! She will sue you! :)

okie now guess which ones punjabi kuri, my mate

doesnt matter

waisay by the way - whats the purpose behind starting this dhagaaa

sharara sharara ur asli may ik sharara

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

atleast u could av told me be4 u posted it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

wait till i get my hands on ur pics!!!

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

*ahem nice pic

what you looking at btw ? at lolly pop ?

Mashallah..very nice pics there Sharara and Punjabi Kuri

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

If my Psychology classes were of any use, Punjabi Kuri should be the one on the right(up).

If you think that looks are more important than character....** YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

Originally posted by Hum Hain:
**waise i don’t think ke anyone of these two look like punjaabis!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

**/QUOT wat do u mean these r both typical punjabi looks,well atleast in london

ooops sowwy thn ,btw u’ll neva get ur hands on mine

nice pics!! so which one is she???

are they both diffrent girls ? mujhey tu dono eik hi larki lagti hai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

jony bhai plzz shades utar kar dekho

its 4 u to guess

oppar waali

now tell me if i am right

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

hmmm 2 ppl sayin uper wali,u’ll hve to wait a bit more!!!

second one ???

Originally posted by ShaRaRa:

Oh what a coincedence, you wouldn’t guess who else is also living in London…

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited July 21, 2002).]

Originally posted by crazyLarki:
second one ???

umm... I guess its first one...let us see!