latest addition in our family…mamu’s first baby … a few hours after she was born…
im not crazy bout the name..i secretly call her Zoya
.. whatever rocks her boat…
latest addition in our family…mamu’s first baby … a few hours after she was born…
im not crazy bout the name..i secretly call her Zoya
.. whatever rocks her boat…
where’s the picture ![]()
:D im such an ass...forgot the pic .. hehe
[thumb=B]DSCI0023.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by khawateen: *
:D im such an ass...
Since you've proclaimed it yourself, i shall never hesitate to call you that. :D
Hoor Bano is a darling Masha'Allah. Pink pink si smooch
haaha.... thank u.. i dont mind adding words to our love vocab ;)
soooooooo ssssswwwwwwweeeeeeettttttt!
I LUBBBBBBBBBB HER NAMEEEEEEE Mashallahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ewwwww zoya ![]()
she def is a hoor :love: MASHALLAHHHHHHHHHHHHH
IN LOVE can i have her? ![]()
sigh kaash humay bhee kabhi aise chain ki neend nazil ho..
hehe gimme those cheeks i wanna pull em :p
mashAllah :-)
bilkul hooron jaise hai :-)
MashaAllah, Allah naseeb acha kere.....Ameen
*Originally posted by khawateen: *
:D im such an ass...
yeah, u are.
and the child is really hoor-lookin. ![]()
no problemo…just enroll in one of the classes i am taking this semster :halo:
:biggrin:
khawateen jee bery cute kaki mashallah looks like a sahi ki hoor
and i luv da name hoor bano :love:
cute ..Mashallah. :)
Cute pic:)...
such a cute lil sleepin hoor:kiss: mashaAllah
my my.. u ppl really like that name eh… she’s named after my late nani… so it has a special meaning for the parents ![]()
XCHORNI: zoya is a wonderful name
mumani keeps on gettin pissed off at me for not callin her by her given name ![]()
u can have her when she’s a 5 yr old… they’re not cute anymore by that age… hehe
CHEEGUM: that chain ki neend ure talkin bout… we can work sometin out im sure sinister grin ppl usually go for the cheeks… its all in the hands for me… u can make the baby do so many things with em even larger sinister grin’
XCOMMI: pls… only my lishi pishi can call me by that name… u resort back to khatoon-the-blocked-person-on-my-msn-list… ![]()
CHANDBETI, ENTITY, SBMKHAN, IREM, SUOROOR, BROKERSKY,SHARARA…
thanku all …
Masha Allah khawa,
she looks adorable. :-)
Awwwwww... she looks so sweet mashallah :)