Honeymoon Hotels in murre except bhurban

Hi,

I am thinking of going to Marree for honeymoon but like to stay in main murree not in pc bhurban.

Does anyone know any good hotels in main murree, if they a website that would be even better to check it.

Re: Honeymoon Hotels in murre except bhurban

:: Hotel Amore Lahore Pakistan ::](http://www.hotelamore.com.pk/)

This is a nice hotel you can check it out!

Azhar: I would not recommend going to main Murree for your Honeymoon. It is too crowded, you will not enjoy it. Go for one of the Galiyat, ie Nathiagali, etc. Much nicer there.

Wow this looks nice.

plz koi acha or cheaper hotel btao or cotage
in muree

Honeymoon Hotels in murre except bhurban

Nathia gali is much better thn muree and not crowded at all but obviously in peak season is too. I wont recommend stay in muree, u can explore whole muree in a day easily.

i second Umer...

main murree grosses me out with its huge crowds of bachelors just chilling and beeing creepy.. shaadi shuda aurton ko bhi nahi baksh thay beghairat kahi kay.. ... i would hate to go there for my honeymoon...

sorry... 2 cents from a married woman.

Where would you recommend, I want to go in march 2013

Looking for some nice cottage with fire :) some romantic thing.

Is Nathia gali better

yup... a couple of my married friends have just been there and they loved every min of it.. its not as chichora a place as muree.

bhurban is great too... but nathia gali is amazing i hear.. i havent ever been.. but only hear good stuff :)

I've also heard Nathia Gali is the place to go!

Thanks everyone.

This is what i am planning to do now.

1. Two days in PC bhurban (they have honeymoon promotion till may 2013)

2. Then go to Nathia Gali, has anyone actually been to "Hotel Amore" itself or just heard reviews coz in their website its look ok not woww.

also i planned to got for 7-10 days so any recommendation where to spend next 4-5 days

1. Also do anyone know any good travel agency, a good one, coz my backup plan is for thailand or malayisa so need a travel agent.

severe sense of deja vu taking place RIGHT NOW.

just roam around the area man... u can get the main base being nathia gali.. and then ask the locals what else is there to see. thats what we do usually when travelling to a new place. the locals know WAY more ..

where do you live i pak.. ?

I live in karachi, yeah u r some right that I should roam around but just want something planned.

Thanks.

We went to Nathiagalli for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. And it's such an amazing place that we felt bad about going back towards Pindi. :)

Nathiagali is good. Highly recomended.

Yes amore hotel is best there they also offer honeymoon packages. They offer complimentary breakfast and i love there rooms & washrooms neat and clean...... and they charge Rs.5000 per day

very peaceful and more cold comparitive to murree, murree is just pathetic

So it seems Hotel Amore is good,thanks for the info.

So I am definately going, also are their any nice places to go around and see near the hotel like a lake,tracking or special bazaar., obviously we just can't sit in the hotel for 2 or more days.