Honey...Sweety

Re: Honey…Sweety

must be… lol

How did he know your age? :hoonh:

Re: Honey...Sweety

i call everyone beautiful and lovely. If you dont like it its prolly cause you know im just saying it to be nice.

I hate it I hate it I hate! specially when someone say My sweetheart, jaan ...arrgghhh soooooooooo annoying!

I actually like it. Don't know why. (it doesn't make them lesbians) It just shows that they're sweet and caring I guess. I'd smack the guys if they do it (even if they're gay...they're still guys). BUT only sweety and honey would do...anything other than that sounds odd.

sry but not all grlz are like that
and yes it does annoy the heck out of me....i mean ur 16 act like one not like a grndma

I call my highschool students sweeties, sweethearts, and darlings all the time. I have no idea why I do it; I just do.

i only cal really close friends stuff like tht,
and wht i use is jaan or jaani

friend of mine calls pple "lover" hehehe

saying stuff how are you my lover
or how are you hun?

:teary1: sniff sniff..

I've had chats on MSN with guys who use "dear" "sweetie" "baby" Jaan" etc etc.. I hate that :o

i often use Honey Bunch, Sweetie Pie, ahmm "Mano"...:D

pyaar sey bolao tou musibat, na bolao tou musibat..

sweety, honey, etc are reserved words in my dictionary used only and only for one specific person .. koi aur iss laiq bhi nahi hai ..

Hey my friend calls me hun, at first i thought it was kind of odd, but she's always says it to me so it's kind of stuck with me....oh well, no harm, no foul.

yeah i say honey, and babe.. and stuff like that.. only to my friends tho

i think most girls who say it r the perky ones (including myself)

and besides, its much better than a girl sayng “dude” or “buddy”:hoonh:

sidra dearest you don't want to shoot me...we share a name after all :D

i wasn't joking tho...i use endearments a lot with different people...not b/c the words mean less to me, i just like the way they sound...and i try to use different ones all the time :)

The words I hate

1) Buddy, its like someone calling me "retard". Commonly used term in North America, does make me think if North Americans are retards.

2) Dude, someone that doesn't know me calling with this word.

Love word, reminded me when my wife & I went to buy a DVD player in a store (In London) and the sales woman called me Love, while my wife was looking at televisions. My wife immediately approached & told that woman to shut up, "He is my love, not yours".

Look sweety, you should ignore such people because they probably don’t really mean to offend you honey, maybe they respect you and admire you love so just keep it cool babe and don’t worry about the little things sweetheart:meeno:

missing England are we :halo: