exchange the BMW that we bought last year…”

“What price did he quote you?”

“Only $60,000…”

“OK, but for that price I want it with all the options.”

“Great! But before we hang up, there’s something else…”

“What?”

“It might look like a lot, but I was reconciling your bank
account and… I stopped by the real estate agent this morning
and saw the house we had looked at last year. It’s on sale!!
Remember? The one with a pool, English Garden, acre of park area,
beachfront property…”

“How much are they asking?”

“Only $450,000 - a magnificent price… and I see that we have
that much in the bank to cover…”

“Well, then just go ahead and buy it.”

“OK, sweetie…Thanks! I’ll see you later!! I love you!!!”

“Bye…I do too…”

The man hangs up, closes the phone’s flap, and raises his hand
while holding the phone and asks to all those present:

“Does anyone know who this phone belongs to?”

• smack *

:slight_smile:

Re: “Honey, it’s me. Are you at the club?”

But wait wudnt’ the wife know the husband’s voice ? :konfused:

Re: "Honey, it's me. Are you at the club?"

its a Joke sara, take It

Yeah but it's a stupid joke !! it's not realistic, wife shud know what her hubby sounds like on the fone ;)

:rolleyes: not funny

The guy should be more worried about the real hubby jumping / killing him! :smiley:

when she got OK to buy a $1500.00 some, i don’t think she was concentrating on the voice… it could be any one on the other end…:hehe:

yaar iss main hasna kahan tha…I simply forgot :confused:

woo jab banda haath utha kar poochtaa hay naa kay yeh phone kiss ka hay
:rotfl: - bass waheen par hansnaa hay - jao doobara paRhoo aur hanss loo

:slight_smile:

Now I got it…:rotfl: very phuny

Predictable, but still funny :D

herd it before

ajkal ki wives bhi na :smack: :hehe:

:cb: @ replies

Yes, my expertise tells me that the husbands vocal cords would be increasingly noticeable as the conversation proceeded. scratches chin
Hmmm yes… :fraudia:

Ohhhhh - I am sorry :frowning: