Honda Fifty Kabhi Nahi Ruktee...

NASA was getting ready to launch a very important space shuttle. The scientists and engineers checked and double checked everything to make sure that things are fine. However, on the day of our launch, something seemed to be wrong. The rocket gave all sorts of noise but never took off even an inch from the ground. The engineers were puzzled because they could not figure out the problem.

Finally, there was a Paki scientist who offered to help. They NASA people were desperate by that time and agreed to do anything. “Tilt the rocket 45 degrees to the right” said the Paki scientist. The engineers were puzzled but did it anyway. “Bring it back to vertical position” the Paki said. The engineers did. “Now start the engines” he said. And surprise, the rocket took off and flew into outer space!

Everybody congratulated him and asked him how he knew what to do. He replied - “It is very simple. This is what we always do with our Honda Fifty or Vespa in OUR COUNTRY”.

I prefer thumb impression…©

LMAO!

so true! last time i went i was on the motorbike with my cousin, it stopped working and we tilted it to one side then back, tried starting it up again and it worked!

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited July 25, 2002).]

had a really good Laugh after such a long time

:hehe" good one..

My Strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure.....

:slight_smile:
very hi nice te funny kaka-S2U…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Hahahahahaha
Very funny

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

ROFL!!!

Most People on the road are caused by Accidents. - *Zaalim

I know the feelin…when I used to live in Pakistan…

hhahha, hey dude, that was a good one

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Life is not a joke, but a life without jokes is the cruel joke of life…

good one

^ Love Is Greater Than Patience Can Ever Be ^

:k: :smiley: