[thumb=A]pic2.JPG[/thumb]
damn thats a nice chin lolz
wheres the rest of your face?
newayz, thanx for sharing
y partially?
paindu jeya :D
u homo .. wats the point in posting partial face?? ![]()
BTW, u look like “the game” .. hmmmm
nice mashallah :)
lo ji!!!
yeh kya baat huwi ![]()
lets have a look at the WHOLE Kash now Homy…
well well we have a partially evolved homosapien here.. :D
maynay tu pura dekha hai lolz ;)
HOOOOMOOOOOOOO I feel so special that I have seen you wholly.
*Originally posted by LahoriMaharani: *
HOOOOMOOOOOOOO I feel so special that I have seen you wholly.
and you would think a guy would come up first claiming to have seen HOMO wholly ??? ;)
that headless naked picture in your anatomy book is not mine, i was just playing with you.
you continue to impress me. a gal from Mexico who has learnt Urdu and adapted to Pakistani culture so well. :hatsoff:
i wonder if any one knows she is Mexican. i would like to meet ya AMIGA. do you remember those Urdu words i taught you last time?
yeah evolution shall continue to take place.Now, shall i post my eyebrow (eye included in the package) ![]()
it took me time to figure out what “kash” meant, lately i had been trying to make sense of urdu wala kash, u know smoking or sooota
and i read “Homy” as “Horny” LOL my bad
nice way to compliment. thanx
im healthier, not to say im over weight but im not thin either.
chal fir tube well te chaliye ![]()
im indifferent to these reactions, get them all the time ![]()
because i did not want to reveal my identity. posted these pics for fun
other body parts are nice as well ![]()
you dodo :D
well... just in case u still dont get it:
kash = kashmiri
im not lookin at these:snooty:
poori pics dekhao:smash:
hey!!! I am not MEXICAN ![]()
… laggiiiii seeeedhiiiii dil pe ![]()
if u were not looking at my pics how did u know they were not whole pics…
your honor, Miss Sharara’s former statement contradicts with the latter and thus proves that she has seen my pics.
case over… mein jeet gya.. ![]()
objection! not yet mr ..
i only read ur first line,and decided not to see the pics:p