dear married guppans, kindly share your views on the topic?
Re: home economics and men as husbands
home economics n men as husbands don’t mix well at all. end of topic.
and those who do are either not MEN or HUSBANDS.
PS : i’m married to a guppan… :halo:
..........yr thread reminds me of a myth once discussed on some t.v channel that men who're good @ home economics / cooking make romantic husbands ....if only men could've accept that myth.
yah they know their knives and wives and know exactly when to use which one to get their job done.
Hey hey hey. My hubby is always willing to help and when he does, he does a better job than I could have probably! They obviously don't have the time to take care of all the homely duties especially if wifey is a homemaker. When I worked full time, we shared chores equally in whatever way that was feasible.
dear all, betchet kee baat ho rahi thee.
kon kon apna poora poora check, zoja ko la ker deita heye?
aur iss ko use-up :>, kerneye meye kitnee kafayit shaaree dhikata heye?
kiya iss kee baat sunee jatee heye?
dear all, betchet kee baat ho rahi thee.
kon kon apna poora poora check, zoja ko la ker deita heye?
aur iss ko use-up :>, kerneye meye kitnee kafayit shaaree dhikata heye?
kiya iss kee baat sunee jatee heye?
oh...so all this was not possible to explain in english? anyweays back to the topic...i don't get any cheques so i don't give any to my baby-zoja. thus baby-zoja cannot use it for anything. thus savings hi savings. unless she prints her own money...then writes cheques to herself and then go on a shopping spree...then thats a different matter and a husband simply cannot do anything in that regard.
^ extreme household!
bilkul jee. mashAllah se extreme hi extreme hain hum loag.
Hubby is actually more easy going in terms of spending. I am alright but there are times I get carried away.
What is zoja? ![]()
better half of the male species.
hmmmmm....my hubby CAN be very good at housework if he is willing to do it :p.....he is a perfectionist so watever he does he puts his heart in it....he helps around here and there...as he works full time..i dont expect him to do alot but still he helps on the weekends which i love..:D
great, mrs. shikra, pin an award for being 'sugher' to his collar. :> we must praise men who help out genuinely as caring husbands.