Holland = Heaven :)

Re: Holland = Heaven :slight_smile:

Hey ugly I just opened a thread for you :phati:

If you want to come and live here.. i suggest you stay in the US.. believe me.. it’s boring as hell over here.. :bummer:

Nonsense. I don’t mind living in the suburbs. :phati:

Believe me.. it’s boring everywhere.. :stuck_out_tongue: And you won’t get in here just like that anyway.. :halo: You’ll have to face alot of hassle with Verdonk.. :wink:

awwwwwwwwww :hugz: you should come and live here then we’ll have some awesome Guppiemeets :clown:

well, the main reason there are so many bikes here is that Holland is compleeeeeeeeetly flat… and I mean Totalllllllyyyy flat. No slope or mountain can be found. You can go all across the whole country from north to south, east to west. But it will be all flat all the way.

So this is ideal for riding bikes. So almost every Dutchie surely has a bike or has had one in his/her lifetime… I’ll go make some pics of the bicycle culture in Holland and then i’ll post them for you here…

me too, I have had many bicycles but now I haven’t had one for at least 6-7 years, not just that I havent even ridden a bike for the same period :blush:

Aik dafa I even had an accident while riding a bike. So a lot of accidents also happen but I’d say the ratio is a lot lower then in any other country…

:bummer: I also have a flat bike..

^-- whats that? :expressionless:

Verdonk is gone now.. :sadiyah: didnt you know?

Phaattto, Chimmmy is just trying to scare you.. Actually its only boring where she lives (down south) but its really nice where I live. :snooty:

Een fiets met een lekke band.. :blush:

yea yea i know… but she’ll be back.. :naraz: That stupid woman aint going nowhere.. she’ll stay in Balkenellende 3 and most definitely will be continuing here actions.. :hinna: I wish i could vote her out…

:snooty: For your information i dont live down south.. i live up north..

Welcome back ChillyBilly :blush:

i love riding bicycle but iam just too scared to ride it on :bummer:

To bicycle to pakar ker paidal hi chala keroo woh bhi theek hai :smiley:

Re: Holland = Heaven :)

^ aise to ajeeb lagey ga :(

ajeeb hi lagay ga na, jab ghareeb lagay phir shikayat kerna :snooty:

gareeb to lage ga hi mujhey phatanoo waaley kaam nahi kerney :snooty: