Holiday pics

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited April 24, 2001).]

Lovely and cuuuuute.you are khusnaseeb to have such lovely kids.Do me a favor .Tell them to keep Phuljarian away from their face when they are playing with them( as I see it very close to face in the last picture)in future.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sunny.gif

(thats all I have to say

)

Those are great pics, they really do very cute! You look after them really well - smart kids!!

They r so cute Anchal ji .. Mashallah !! .. u r so lucky to hav em … n they r lucky to hav u as their muther..

…

~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~

Anchal bajee… you have the cutest little girls…

the older ones looks very sharartee (more like you..

)…

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited January 12, 2001).]

Mashallah Mashallah!!!!

adorable kids

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

awww!
these galz are shoo shooweet and cute..mashallah!

abbu par hi gaye hon gi..
ammi aisi kahan..!!!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

wowwwwwwwwwwww.. scratches head .. yar anchal baji .. BAHUTTTTTTTT hi achi bachiyan lagg rahi hain aapki .. ..

i wish Allah inko hamesha apnay fazal main rakhay … (Aaameeeeeeeeeeen)..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

These r wicked Anchal.
Btw, the clothes you made for the girls for Eid, they look good.! & for the fact that they’re done..without a sewing machine? God. The 3 days worth of hand-stitching..would kill my wrist.

forget the wrist
my finger was sore from a ll the needle, back was soar, neck was aching and since i didnt sleep a wink for two nights so by the thrid night i was sitting there awake but my mind was dozing off to sleep

It was so funny and faisal would say you are sleeping and i would reply no my hands are still working

It was fun especially when the girls squealed when they saw the matching necklace and ring sets i got them

you cant see chotoos skirt but at the bottom its got little red stars all around the skirt ...there is one i can show you but its got faisal in it so not here

kia Faisal ne pardah shuru kar dia he…

.. . well ur girls r mashallah veru cute and u r extremelly lucky… i bet younger one is ur copy…

wowo…such cute lil girls!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

dont take this the wrong way…but ure lil kid “chotoo” could be Sailor Moon…with her pigtails and all…
aww…soooo cute!

“If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time”

Degas

samgha karo
nazar lag gai gi

Khawateen

Anchal Chooti ka name kiya hai? Zabardast pictures thanks for sharing

Choti wali ke chehre pe bohut massomiyat hai, masha allah. Her last pic is my fav

Welcome back btw

Anha Sanam is chooti's name

Thanks Sabah

cuteiee pies anchal ji.. my my is it the genes r hereditory or gals r really photo genic.. u know born artists sort..

have the best of lucks with em.. the only pity i have with em and childern of such age.. man they have a looooooooooong loooooooooooooooooooooong road ahead inshallah.. but school firstly… EWWWWW i hate school..

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

Anchal I just love your daughters. Give lots of hugs and kisses to her from me
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Sugar

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited January 16, 2001).]

cutie pies, and they look smart too..bilkul mere par gai hei

how? idont know..do you??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif