Holiday Ball 2002

Gone… admin please close thread if you wish.

Looking good both of you. :)

aahmed bhai, I remember the time you posted the pic, when you were newly wed. Since then, you have changed alot. Beard looks good on you. :)

looking very gracefull couple mashallah.
Is ur wife gori ???

lOoKiN gR8 KoUpLe:k:

:mash:

great looking couple.:slight_smile:

why do i have the feeling that its not you :hoonh: have u gained weight ?

but begum is looking pretty.

Looking :smokin2: both of ya, thanx for sharing uncleji :biggthumb

cute....nice couple :)

aahmed sir ji i hope u don't think i'm being rude but i just wanted to ask is ur wife angraise

:~)

Smooth Guy and Let Uz Chat, yes she is.

Great Photograph! The beard really suits you.

nice picture :) thanx for sharing

looking good.. the beard suits you :k:

From this picture, your wifey looks a little like Miranda from Sex and the City...I think it's the haircut and colour.

Lovely couple ... and lovely picture. :)

You both look great together. And like everyone else is saying, you look great with a beard. It really suits you. smile

My thoughts exactly :slight_smile:

:flower2:

same here :slight_smile:
nice couple :k:
ahmed you have changed a lot , got weight ?

MashAllah

*** looking really nice.. MashAllah.. aahmed bhai.. Allah aap ko khushiaan day .. Ameen ***

MASHALLAH
lookin realie nice :D