hmmm

i just wana say good work guys…cuz these days there are so many motivational, nostalgic, inspirational, controversial threads are popping every now and then that i wana write soo much in those threads, but then i end up writing nothing.

especially the threads started by K337, AQ, Mirch, Dushwari, Shikra n TLK

but still it is fun to read all those accounts :>

Re: hmmm

Start replying to them one by one and you'll be participating in no time. I have so many topics in mind but every day there are so many good threads by others that I end up postponing my threads :D

aww zobz:hugz:

its good to know that atleast someone reads my threads:cb:

In my perception, thread is good or bad depends upon how it is shaped into by the posters...

There are good topics that can be ruined and there are bad topics that can be fruitful...

I have seen this happening a lot over my stay that it all depends on the posters....

If you like my threads, it's because you have a talent to see things from positive angle...

If you have the art, you can turn even a simple smiley based thread into something creative and fun-filled.... Nothing is useless in this world... It's all upto us :-)

So, if you want to make a difference, let your words speak louder than the threads :)

your welcome…but dont forget to save all those ideas on word (apni jaidad to bana lain :hehe:)…takay next anay walay ko problem na ho :dixsi:

yeah…i wasn’t expecting that much sense of maturity and sensibility from u, seriously i am pleased burp

Waisay good idea, I should make a list because after a few days I forget those topics and when I remember them again, it’s too late and I just think forget it :smack:

this thread is for you guys not for me :hehe:

whereas as far as me voice and making the difference…well you guys are already doing a great work…so keep up the good work :biggthumb

:cb: ab main kya kahoon

:lb: ab main bari ho gai hoon

Gupshup is about ALL of us and I firmly believe that Good members are the prime factors in its growth.

Only a good member can recognize a good thread :smiley:

of course…you should…might be ur ideas (after a century) would be selling for millions :hmmm:

btw…this thread is like an acknowledgment (and apology for not posting in ur respective threads…atleast nothing constructive) from a member.
so if not me then others should give respect to you peoplez words and time and effort you put to start those threads.

Zobia, tum khud bhi emotional horahi ho aur mujhe bhi kar rahi ho :teary1: If you want to apologize, then start participating!

Why do girls find it funny when a guy tries to show emotions? :bummer: Then they complain that guys are emotionless :grumpy:

Thanks Zobia, I am so farigh now a day , but I will get very busy soon , so I am trying to catchup before I get busy and won't have this kind of farigh time.