hmmmmm…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/WRONG.gif
Whats wrong with THIS picture?
Well for a start you have WAAAAAY too many windown open, mate.............
Oh and then there’s the highly hmmmmmm coment made by ammarr there…
Mods watch out!!!
no ‘quote’ button!
too many windows open!
Can anyone tell me whats wrong with this one? (apart from the fact that i’m using 640x480!)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/clipboardsnap.jpg
[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited May 19, 2001).]
Is that wrong or right
it is a really good topic to discuss
nothing wrong with da pic bsides 2 many windows opened
chances it will freeze the computer or make it slow....
unless it is a really good computer...
when someone reaches out for u, help them because u never know when u might need them
@}{@D
i know wat is rong ................ it is that i dont know how to thake that picture so now someone has to tell me (please)
o and by the way the number of windows opened by who me is nothing compared to me. i just need to know how to put the picture of the desk top on then u ppl will see.
muhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
'Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day' - Hadith
'as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish ... he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them' - Surah 47:7
veeeeery funny khan sahib…
but ammars right no quote button…it appeared when I posted on the thread and the page was recreated…
dont worry about windows guys…I have a lot of RAM to spare… its just a bit less than my IQ after all
mind sending some this way?
I run on the concept of “RAM apni apni!”
I thought ram ji was a masculine so it should have been ram apna apna.
It says ammarr is a moderator!
its lying!
who—me, just as khan_sahib pointed out. yaar hum logoun ka RAM to aik hee hai.. to phir ye nakhrey kiyon? chalo shabash.. share ur RAM
amaarr
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
ur a mod?
no way! where’d u get that idea from?
haahah .. good artwork folks. . sofina.. take a look at the area near his #of posts in this thread AND in the pictures . u will c in the pic its shown as MODERATOR, but here its SENIOR MEMBER .. scratches head
qabar main jab sona hoga,
juzz-e-khaak, na takya, na bichona hoga,
tanhayee main aah kon howay ga anees,
ham hongay aur qabar ka kona hoga – Mir Anees.