Hizbollah eliminate Israeli warship.

Israel has accepted the truth of this claim by Hizbollah. It was struck with an unmanned drone ladden with explosives.

Newsnight reports it.

http://www.680news.com/news/international/article.jsp?content=w071481A

http://www.canada.com/topics/news/world/story.html?id=14640ae8-18dd-43eb-88de-e9cd16ab051a&k=78344

Who would have funk it?

Re: Hizbollah eliminate Israeli warship.

This is being widely reported as a humiliation of the Israelis.

It is a great humilitaiton! In cricketing and soccer perspectives, it’s Australia vs Bangladesh and Brazil vs Pakistan respectively :slight_smile:

It must have been some move. :)

Nice work Hezbollah.

Nice work indeed. Firing some Katushas and lauching a drone is scaring the pants off of Israeli army. Wow! Takbir! Wow! Haidri.

Where is that Army of demi-god when Israeli war planes destroyed all the bridges. Where is that Army of Maulans when Israeli's destroyed their head quarter?

Off course the army of demi-God is a group of Maulanas. So they must be eating halwa while Israel destroys their escape routes.

Nice work. Keep it up Scotty!

The ship was not eliminated, it has returned to Israel damaged.

What's with you guys and this humilation? Such a microscopic view on the situation, it's a really interesting phenomenon.

In Maulvi books, that means "elimination" bhai sahib. Remember for a chooha (mice), 6 inches high jump is a olympic level elimination.

lol I cannot stop laughing at the word eliminate.It is like saying ":Dtaken out of the question"

Too bad only 4 Israeli terrorists were missing/dead.

Inshallah I will pray for their safe return.

Israel should continue and eliminate this terrorist organization called Hezbollah and then take the wars to Damascus and Tehran.

Damascus and Tehran cannot sit in comfort while Israeli cities are fired upon and their soldiers sized from their territory.

If I was the Israeli PM, I would have launched an all out attack on Syria instead of targetting Lebanon.

And Iran is completely uncapable of doing anything besides BS rhetoric.

Instead of praying for the return of terrorists, you should save some prayers for yourself. God knows you need them.

Hahahaha. Fret I disagree with you with almost everything, except Music.

But your comebacks are really funny.

As for the 18 Year old Israeli Kids who are serving to protect their homeland from the vicious attacks. I want them to be safe and sound.

Its hezbollah who started this conflict and can only end with Hezbollah's destruction.

And, You must be the Chief Minister of Iranian Defence:halo::halo:
Care to explain how cross-border (Iran-Iraq) weapons transfers counts as “completely incapable”?

And, what does Quran say about Bani-Israel?

The US War in Iraq has been restraint. If US Wants, it can destroy the insurgency and all of Iraq along with it in a massive carpet bombing strike by B-52 Bombers in a matter of days.

As for weapon transfer, even a mosquito can sometimes bite but its not lethal.

Most of the stuff about Bani-Israel is mostly methaphorical.

Never in the entire histroy of Muslim-Jewish relations have either religions been at odds with one another.

Its only with the creation of Israel that virulent anti-semitism that prepetuated in Europe has trickled down in Arab lands and mixed in with wahibbism to create this concotion of muslim racists.

That they are the chosen ones. The good Israelis, the good Muslims, and the good christians will all go to heaven. However rabidly rabit Mullahs of these religions will be given one way ticket to Pluto.

Right…that’s why you support the murder of innocents. :hehe:

Great work Hizbullah :D

That’s because you haven’t anything to say in return, which is even funnier.

Same goes for those protecting their dignity and homeland in Palestine, Iraq and anywhere else. I will pray for them. To the terrorist agressors (aka, Americans and Israelis), I wish nothing but death :wink:

Indeed. Like I said. It’s a shame only 4 Israeli terrorists were missing or dead from that attack. InshAllah there will be a higher body count for them in future.