Hitting on Guppans

This sounds more like what happened when you eat bean burrito with fire sauce from Taco bell

Re: Hitting on Guppans

Perhaps, but you're probably too old for the "chicks" on GS lol (no offence)

Oh I am. But that does stop me from being the weird creepy guy at the party :D

i wish there was a guppy worth hitting on here.

:mad:

Guys, raise your hand if you want me to isuue her warning points for that …

Then issue me points too, coz I agree with Marwah :snooty:

Jimmy man, thats just too funny.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Where to start from? Captain Lota to Jimmy to Queer to Jaanwar to X2 to Decen6CHora .. eik se eik heera paRaa huaa hai GS pe line maarnay ke liye

you're too funny.

I can do the honors, if you'd like (but I must warn you: I hear Queer rather enjoys it). fetches the willow switch

10 points to Gryffindor, then, 'cause I have to agree with the girl: most Guppies are probably busted.

Are we talking about this? :ASA:

:p

That hypothesis is subject to scrutiny and assessment of guppans for worthiness of being hit on. To support the claim, please forward your latest photographs to the most honorable members, namely myself and Dr. CM for review and independent opinion. And we shall revert back with the conclusion (and necessary further action, as deemed appropriate) shortly.

^ Well, considering that not everybody has their pictures posted on GS......perhaps Marwah was referring to PERSONALITY more than looks. Perhaps she feels that there aren't any Guppies on here whose personalities make them worthy of being hit on.

^precisely. however, i’d be guilty of hitting on RV if i were a man :mehr:

haha :smiley:

haha! that's funny. i actually considered it for a second.

How about Jaanwar and CM first post their pics and we as an intellectual group of female observors will review the pics and give you our independent opinion.

Then we can talk about sending around photographs of our most honorable guppans. :hoonh:

^good idea.