Hit the 1k Posts..

Ok guys, I just hit the 1000 posts mark.. hehe Thanks to cafe..

When I joined GS, it was mainly because of Travel and Tourism section because I love to travel and love to help people who want to visit different areas of Pakistan and also take help from others in planning my new tours. Then I wanted to change my title to “Travel Maniac” but TLK sahab told me that it is only possible when you get 1k posts.

So the CaFe seemed the best option for getting 1k posts quickly (flooding :D). I got very active in Cafe and met few good ppl and actually started to like the place but noticed that the senior guppies aren’t in the mood to accept a new person in their buddylist.. lol.. then I got bored of CaFe and left posting here after getting like 950 posts and then kheenchte kheenchte finally reached 1k mark.

Thanks to all the Cafe members for giving me the opportunity to reach the 1k mark :smiley: but I still couldn’t find how to change the title. I might not be very active member of Cafe in future because of work but would definitely visit it often.

Thanks for reading my speech :khumar:

Re: Hit the 1k Posts..

Mubbaarak ho tume…

:aejaz:

:dhimpak:

:cheer:

Thank u Faris sahab.. but dosray thread main to Bear Grylls ki bisti kar di na.. :( I really like his show.

aap ko buhat mubarik ho g :bb:

Thank u Sannan bhai jaan :D

wooooooooooooohoooooooooooo

congratulations

^ I know i used to think he was good and to be fair he is… but it’s hardly as good as what i know… afterall think to yourself who’s better bear kaffir grylls or Faris Udeen.

:wink:

Next time i get a chance for another mission you can come with me i’ll show you some real adventure ever heard of the Taklamakhan desert?

These kaafir westerners will tell you the Attacam is the driest place on earth…

I can seriously challenge that think to yourself this… which would be drier a desert seperated by the pacific ocean by the andes range… or the desert which is furthest from any ocean on this world… dont believe all that you hear till you go out there and try it yourself

Insha-Allah i pray you see the Taklamakhan in all it’s glory.

Thank u Rabzz

Faris Bhai.. hmm.. aap to pakkay adventurer lagtay hain.. Bear, Les, Ray sab ko peeche choor dia :)

^ I am inspired by true adventurers ever heard of Ibn Batuta?

He was first to see the Shahara and he made it to India too... long before Marco Polo.

Yes we have read about him in our school books. He have had great expeditions.

Did u watch the documentary named "Northern Wilderness" by Ray Mears. Its about Canada. A must watch.. you will love it (if haven't watched yet).

^ Yep it was nice.

Insha-Allah if i had permission i'd go on an adventure to seriously put Pakistan on the map... Insha-Allah it will happen in the next few years and if i have no cammeraman i'll take pics myself just to prove..it

it's been my lifelong dream...

Best of luck for your plans :)

Thanks i’m sure i’ll need it… so will you to reach 10k :cb:

Allah is with us have no fear we have Rasoolallah and Mowla Ali.

mubarkan ji mubarkannnnnnn
koi sufi type avi lgana tha.......

Thank u SJ.. mai wo sufi darwesh nahi hoon.. Its my nickname :p

hehehehe chalo mainy to bs mashwara diya tha muft hota he na...

congratzz bro .. krrp it up

congratzzzzzzzzzz:bb:

ab chocis do:@:

Mubarakaannnnnnnnn jeeeeeeee :

:aejaz: :rotfl: :shoaby:

mubarak ho