Hit Me With Something Good!

Asslaam-o-Alaikum

The title should not be taken literally :barbie:

As you might know, there have been 2 shows presented by wonderful team of Gupshup (consisting of very talented guppies). I wanted to do something similar. I wanted to do something like KBC. I am looking for the people to fill the following positions: (Note: This is not a one-time thing. That’s why I am only looking for people who are serious and are willing to do this for every episode)

• Scriptwriters
  • Engineer (I have someone who will convert & combine the files but I want someone extra to act as a ‘sub’)
  • Photographer (to come up with unique photo for every episode)
  • Someone to come up with unique ideas for every episode

This show will be very similar to KBC or Who wants to be a millionaire except we want to make this fun for others to listen to and enjoy. This will not be a one-time thing, hence, we will have atleast 1-2 new episodes every month. For this reason, dedicated people are needed.

The Host of this show is left as a surprise and only the first episode will reveal who it is :k:

So hit me with good ideas! Discuss your ideas in this thread :biggthumb

Re: Hit Me With Something Good!

This show will be very similar to Kon Banega Crorepati except the questions will be about GS and it’s History (about Guppies in various forums). You will record your lines and the Engineer will put everythng together so that it is in one clip and can be posted.

If you want to be the contestant of the show, please let me know. **First come first serve! **Insha’Allah, if everything goes right, this will be a very fun experience.

If you have any questions, feel free to PM me or post here! :k:

I like the idea HHL :k:

It will be funny n more interesting if questions are asked regarding GS n its forums. Include questions regarding every forum n blogs as well. But with that not to make it too GSssyy add some medical .. err.. I mean other general knowledge questions as welll …

Moreover, what you can do is - for each episode pick a forum of GS n have questions related to that particular forum. It will excite ppl more n have one main focus for that one particular program.

[radio]suR7Vk-b4-[/radio]

Tu kabhi nahi sudhrey ga :smack:

k count me in if there is space :bummer:

btw i was planning to make a movie for GS. but i am hectically buzy that i dont know when dat gonna happen :bummer:

Movie baad mai bana lena. Pehle iss mai hissa lo :smilestar:

^ I knew u gonna say that :rotfl:

while clickin I was thinking the same answer :smiley:

:p

^ abhi takk koee shikaar milaa nahee??

how about shikki? abhi aaj woh bohut flooding kar raha hai - mouqay say faedah uthaou aur pakr lou uss ko :wink:

nahee tou khud seedha kar dun gi us ko :smilestar:

Abey shikar barey. Shikra se pehle hi maine kisi ka soch rahkha hai :p

Bass yeh team complete ho jaye, then we'll start the work :D

then yahan par koee updates dou :bailan:
so i know wats going on :snooty:

After I finish this call :snooty:

^ :D:D:D:D:D

task is bit confusing. elaborate it more. :yawn:

especially photograpy one. wat exactly u want?

Which one? For Photography?

Ok I have gotten few PMs but it seems as if the concept is not yet clear. Here’s how it’ll work:

**This will be very similar to Who Wants to Be a Millionaire except this show will be about GS, its members and much more. The Title is not final yet so if you think you have a creative title that you think is good, post here. **

“Kon Baney Ga Akhrot-pati”? :halo:

As for the format of the show, the host will ask a question and give 4 choices just like in the real show and the contestant can move on if he/she answered the question right. There will be 3 lifelines available just like you’ve seen on TV. Again, this will be a very fun experience Insha’Allah that many will enjoy. So if you want to participate, now’s the chance :k:

For any questions/suggestions, you can post here or PM me.

do we have to speak in urdu? :hoonh:

Yes :smiley:

This is gonna be fun :phati:

i bet :smilestar: