Re: Historical Romances
hahahah @ first pic! Seriously what the hell was wrong with Lady MountBatten’s choice ![]()
Lady Mountbatten was one of many targets that Nehru had hit in his time!
dusro ke bhi naam batao ![]()
Yes the kaur, we want to hear more about historical romances from you.
Ok Ninja bhai, Sannan to sharma gaya. I found names of these pairs which directly/ indirectly affected history.
(1) Julius Ceasar and Cleopatra / Mark Antony and Cleopatra
(2) Rasputin - Alexandra
(3) Helen of Troy & Paris
(4) Christine Keeler & John Profumo
Lets see how many of us know about these.
Quawwee I believe Jiss nay key Sharam phootay uss kay karam ![]()
Do you really want to listen about Rasputin ? He was famous for his Sexual Power and many ladies from the high society visit him. Although he was a very smelly person who took a bath once in a blue moon :cobra:
Ishaq nah poochay Zaat ![]()
But I’ve heard there was the “hidden secret power” of Nehru which attract lady M :cobra:
and now don’t ask about that HSP ![]()
sannan bhai 100 logon me se sirf 10 ke naam hi batado
Just tell us about Rasputin- Alexendra. What is special about Alexendra that people take her name with Rasputin, instead of the fact that Rasputin was involved with so many women.
PS: Ninja aur dosre posters ki bharpoor farmaish per 100 main se 10 ke naam to bata do.
Hazrat Mohammad (SAW) and Hazrat Ayesha (R.A.) i
It is the most beautiful and loving couple on earth MA. Ever since I have read book on Hazrat Ayesha (R.A.) I can't imagine any other couple have a best chemistry than this one. Whenever I read about Hazrat Ayesha (R.A.) and how Hazrat Mohammad (S.A.W) used to treat her it is amazing, the perfect example for our society how husband needs to treat wife and how wife should treat their husband.Beautiful couple, it can't be described in words.
The other love I saw was between Quaid-e-Azam and his wife.
:k: Finally some positive comments.
Hazrat Muhammad
and Hazrat Ayesha (RA) did contibuted to the human society. She being the youngest wife of the prophet, learnt a lot from him and taught the same to the Muslim Ummah after the prophet’s death.
Muhammad Ali Jinnah- Ratti Jinah story is really heart touching which surely affeted the great leader, but he didn’t allow his emotions to hinder his objectives.
'You have mesmerized the Muslims' Said Gandhi.
'And you have hypnotized the Hindus' Retorted Jinnah.
I truly like their relation with each other. Rivals but had so much respect & friendship as well.
Nahi Muqawee I am going deeper than that, its not about age difference its about Hazrat Mohammad (saw) loved Hazrat Ayesha (ra) the most and he died in Hazrat Ayesha(ra) 's hands. And there are very little details that Hazrat Ayesha(ra) had told that how caring he was.
I just wanted to cover the aspects / arguments raised by many who raise question like 'why Prophet married a young girl (almost 40 years younger than him). First of all, it was nothing against the social norms of the Arab society then and secondly Hazrat Ayesha's being young benefited Muslim Ummah as she could learn more from the prophet to convey it further. Thats how her affiliation with the prophet affected the historical and social perspectives positively.
Any new additions to this list from last valentines day. What was the name of US General jis mails (love letters) pakRe gaye?
Veena &asif
Malik & sania
Any new additions to this list from last valentines day. What was the name of US General jis mails (love letters) pakRe gaye?
John allen?
Oh Not again please ![]()
Veena has moved forwarded to Ashmit Patel and the sky is the limit