Hinna... Haiday Ach :o)

hehehe, did I say it right?? :):):slight_smile:
well, Hinna this thread is for learning Sindhi.

Okay now tell me something in Sindhi. I told you I can understand Sindhi, but my problem is talking.
I want you to tell me about some common sentences etc. :slight_smile:

Hello...you have anoher student
I speak dil...dilseeeeeeeeeeeee

to sadaf

do you think you are sitting in a language class????

To Gupshup:
BTW aap senior members ki list main aap ka naam kia hai?

Mind your own business.

good morning guys...when are we starting our first lesson....

dil...dilseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

sorry guyz..things have been really messed up on this side of the comp..so I'll try my best to get on here as much as possible.

arite now for some sindhi:

yeah sadaf..dat was correct!

Q: Tunjo Nalo Cha Aye? (what is ur name?)
A: Munjo Nalo _____ aye. (my name is ___)

NEXT LESSON ...TO BE CONTINUED..I GOTTA GO IRON MY CARGO PANTZ.....

"The ego is the ugly little troll that lives underneath the bridge between your mind and your heart."

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited April 16, 1999).]

hey i wanna learn some too.....
being able to read and write only urdu,english and german makes me sick...I would sure wanna know some desi language....
thanks whoever you are...

Munjo naalaa hayaa aye!! wohooo i learned something today!!! i know i will forget it in 5 minutes! but still! woooohoooo

Hey Hinna thanks!!!
:):):)
Munjo nalo Sadaf aye. :):):)
awan tunjo milyan garani khushi aye. :):)(I know this is not what you told me... I was just trying to speak something) :)

woohooo.....A'z for all of ya!!!!!!!!! :):)

hehehehe

now here's another one...

Tahan kithe ta raow? (where do u live?)

Own..____ mai randhi ayan! ( I live in ____)

"The ego is the ugly little troll that lives underneath the bridge between your mind and your heart."

Re: Hinna… Haiday Ach :o)

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
Totally forgot about this thread!!!

Re: Hinna... Haiday Ach :o)

Hinna asaan khe bhi ta sekharo na :p

:what: :what: :what:

BK ada adi cha thiyo ?

WelCome Bak Hinna :)

aRhay ni, yeh kya key ri ho ni tum..
eh Hinna reh, weylkome bayck ni

tu hik bholdi aahe :snooty:

attia saffa chari ahe :p

hahaha...so some of you do know how to speak sindhi :D

Sadaf reminded me of this post...1999 was a loooooooooooooonnnnnnnnngggggggg time ago!!

baba bhali kare aayaa :wave:
Munjho naalo Anwaar aahe adaa/chokri :halo:

Tunjho naalo chaa aahe?

baba sub khair te Theo Weo Geo :silly: ???