Hindustani police kill 5 Maoists

Indian police kill 5 Maoists

HYDERABAD: Indian police commandos shot dead five Maoist rebels, including three women, in the jungles of the southern state of Andhra Pradesh on Friday, a senior police officer said.

One of those killed in the forests of the northern district of Warangal was a maker of rockets and launchers, said the area’s top police officer, Stephen Ravindra.

… Last week, in one of the biggest arms hauls in the region, Andhra Pradesh police seized at least 1,500 rockets and dozens of launchers from secret Maoist arms depots. Maoist rebels, who operate in at least nine Indian states, claim to fight for the rights of India’s impoverished peasants and landless labourers. reuters

Daily Times

Communist separatist fighters armed with thousands of rockets? Have the Hindustanis got the guts to blame China?

Re: Hindustani police kill 5 Maoists

Something wrong! This time you donot say that Hindoo terrorists killed Maoists.

Is "Hindustani" an example of twisting names of countries which Captain made against the rules of the forum?

I hail from the same state and as you mentioned they are not separatist fighters, and they don’t have any link to china
they are called as naxalites in the local language
naxalism started in naxalbari in west bengal
and they are not fighting for any separate country or state, they are fighting for themselves
if you don’t know anything pls pls don’t argue

O Bhai yo fight to system ke against hoti hai, System Vs Naxals. Yahan country ki demand nahi hoti. Shayad aap samjho is baat ko. Like in Pak, Politicians Vs Army.:slight_smile:
They(The Naxals) never kill any innocent person which pak supported terrorist does on regular basis in Kashmir.

PD, you dont cease to embarass yourself by displaying your half baked knowledge. If you want to run down India/Indians/Hindus, atleast improve your knowledge about the topic before you post.

Etymology

The name India is derived from Indus, which is derived from the Old Persian word Hindu, from Sanskrit Sindhu, the historic local appellation for the Indus River. The Constitution of India and common usage recognise Bharat, as an official name, India is also recognized with equal status. A third name, Hindustan (Persian: Land of the Hindus) has been used since the twelfth century, although its contemporary use is unevenly applied.

Wikipedia - Hindustan

So next time call Indian Muslims as Hindu Muslims!