Hindustan Occupied Kashmir: The Mujahideen vs. the Indian Military

Re: Hindustan Occupied Kashmir: The Mujahideen vs. the Indian Military

Military might no use? Pfft Look at South Sudan which gets NATO weapons. Or Darfur which gets international funding and the Rebel Leaders meet with President Bush or sit in Paris. How about DRC where the leader now is a President and gets UN and International Support?

Militancy doesn't work? Ha. Militancy works. All that matters is if the World Power stays silent or goes after you.

Lighten up guys.

India just got their new Israeli fighter planes and sent a squadron
of pilots there for training. Ok, this one is easy to fly', said the
Israeli trainer, 'You press this button to go up, this one to go left and this one for turning right!'
'But how do we come down?' asked Capt. Ashatosh Punkaj.
'Oh,' said the Israeli 'leave that to the Pakistani Air Force!'

V .... you are getting disoriented .... read what you are posting and where you are posting ....

:wink:

HA HA HA Wonderful  GREAT JOKE

hey, you didn't finish the joke ...

Punkaj says, how will that happen?
Israeli trainer says - just keep flying until you see surrender flag and then land ... they make great kheer in Lahore

:hehe: If you say so…

Like i said, lighten up. No need to get undies in a knot over a joke.

yeah but you twisted the joke and switched India and Pakistan, Israel and China?. Now who has knot, huh

aray bhai, relax and enjoy yourself. kuch nahi hota, thora sa mazak kar lia.

okidokee!

Wohi type ka mazaaq jo aaj kul indian army ka hai. hollowest, toothless military institution I’ve ever seen. I bet I can kick an indian soldiers ass. They couldn’t even get rid of two random men with guns.:boxer:

Its been two months and they keep bluffing: We will attack Pakistan.:rotfl:

^^ has a major inferiority complex.

The indian generals wanted to eat kheer in Lahore Gym-khana in 1965
BUT
ALAS THEY HAD TO EAT BASSI CHAPATI IN AMRITSAR
40 years have been passed
now, they again want to eat kheer in Lahore

^first take a look here](India–Pakistan war of 1965 - Wikipedia) and let us know who is standing outside captured Pakistani post inside Lahore?.. let me remind you his name was Hari Singh and If you will use your common sense then you will know he must have eaten something (Murga Shurga) with Daru Sharu before pissing and pooping there coz thats what every human does after eating :halo:

And I can kill a lion with my bare hands :wink: just by sitting faceless and nameless in front of a computer monitor.

ex kashmir militants are busy having a blast (more like a few blasts a week) in pakistani cities, while pakistanis are content watching indians deal with a couple of silly gunmen.

do you even have a suspect in benazir's assassination? hell.. do you even know how she died?

speak of competency..