Hindustan descending into civil war: New York

I endorse ur views, U are the most successful nation in the world, and perfection is a gift ALLAH has given to U guys being the only nation formed in the name of Islam. I m sure that it were muslims like U guys who made Islam flourish throughout the globe. If there is paradise on earth, its in Pakistan, in Pakistan, in Pakistan. The land of pure Muslims. The obedient servants of ALLAH. U have every reason to hold ur head high in pride.

Peace.

Re: Hindustan descending into civil war: New York

Bas what more can i add to your reply,
We only have to get ridd of some rotten apples in our country,
and if some outsiders will kindly stop interfering,

phir sab set.

Like your sarcasm though

No sarcasm brother, its hard reality if U can see. Isnt Pakistan the first Nation to be formed in the name of Islam? Hasnt ALLAH declared in holy quran that Muslims are the best ppls evolved for humankind? So if U guys are muslims than U are the best ppls in the world. No matter how much interest U earn from banks against will of ALLAH. No matter into how many sects U divide urself against will of ALLAH, no matter how many muslims (not kuffar) U kill against will of ALLAH. No matter whether U write laws for urself against will of ALLAH. And I can go on and on and on........................But of no use, coz if U are MUSLIMS than U are the best ppls on earth. full stop.

First of all, stop saying 'YOU GUYS', dont generalize.
Those people doing wrong you are talking about you will find everywhere, till Day of Judgement.

Keerhian nikalna chhor dein,
you sound so bitter

I sound bitter? come on brother, I talk reality like U, just like U guys call us bloody kuffar and dwellers of hell by quoting ur religious scripture. Just like U guys talk reality by telling us that we are on wrong path and U guys are only ones on right path. I too talk reality quoting from ur religious scriptures. and I m bitter? ohhhhh I got it, truth is always bitter, lets abandon it.

And why should I stop saying U guys? I dont generalize, I talk about muslims as a whole when I say U guys and talk about the best Ppls evolved for humankind. I dont find anything wrong with U ppls, when ALLAH says U are the best ppls than how can I afford to..........keerhian nikalna? I m already destined to hellfire because of being born a hindu.

Hindustan must stop bullying its neighbors and stop being lenient with Extreme Hindu Fundamentalist. India should curb down on Hindu terrorists else its future is not so rosy.

Its present is not so rosy too mere bhai Khushdil. Aap logo ka saath jo hai.

well i am khushdil and always will but sometimes my indian brothers and sisters do not make me happy when they start killing Muslims and other minorities like crazy people and the Indian government does not do anything to prevent Muslims massacure.

If U are true to ur words, than let me know which massacre U are talking about. let me remove ur misconceptions for once and all. but will U do that?

1. Occupation of Kashmir
  2. deploying of 600 000 troops in Indian Occupied Kashmir.
  3. Mass graves found in indian occupied kashmir.
  4. Raping of kashmiri women in indian occupied kashmir.
  5. massacre of Gujrat.
  6. massacre of Samjhota Express
  7. massacre of ayodhya

Its a shame that you do not even know what is happening in India and I have to tell you so sad.
Well that happens when indian are brainwashed to be biased.

1. Occupation of Kashmir By Pakistan .... has to vacate its forces for plebiscite.
  2. deploying of 600 000 troops in Indian Occupied Kashmir. Figures pulled from hat
  3. Mass graves found in indian occupied kashmir. Unidentified militants from Pakistan
  4. Raping of kashmiri women in indian occupied kashmir. Unfortunate but you should be more concerned of 100 rapes a day in Karachi
  5. massacre of Gujrat. Unfortunate incident ... again a communal riot, common occurance in sub-continent
  6. massacre of Samjhota Express .As per UNSC .... the killers are living in Pakistan
  7. massacre of ayodhya Misinformation ...... no massacre, lpease provide input

Hope this clears your miunderstandings ...

well you thought i did expect anything else from you? and i do not need you to validate what i said its on record and its known to everybody how many muslims are killed and massacared by EXTREME FUNDAMENTALIST HINDUS. :)

Yes yes yes when massacare happens like gujrat that is unfortunate.
600 000 occupying Kashmir is unfortunate.

india disintegrated in few years unfortunate lolz

???Please be coherent first…:smack:

Well my point is: Hindustan descending into civil war!!!

That was for you in a nutshell.

coherent or not you will never understand anything so why waist my energy lolz

^^ what do u smoke b4 u go to bed... either way it should be niceeee ...

well i read your comments before i go to bed
it really relaxes me and i sleep like a baby hehehehe

^^

Good for you. Reality helps you to sleep. Then you must be doing something wrong in the morning.

well did you notice how chipku indian here are ? lolz
really love it when i find out
how much frustrated they are that they have to reply
one after another to keep on denying the truth.
simplyloving it

Correction, denying the biggest lie on earth, and exposing who has been massacring innocent muslims throughout the history.

Paki spreading lie again bout beautiful little India…

Now take this bid bad little documentary, its a big lie I tell ya a big big lie no such thing ever happen in paradise.