the whole world knows that hindus live in complete peace in Pakistan...and PAkistan's fate in now in hands of a hindu after Allah...CJ Bhagwandas ...as his decision will turn the whole political scenario...and not a single voice against him...except one or two..and thats also from technical basis....and not on the religious basis....
and we can still smell the burning flesh from land of Gandhi..as in 2002 is not so far !!!!!!!!!!!!!
the whole world knows that hindus live in complete peace in Pakistan...and PAkistan's fate in now in hands of a hindu after Allah...CJ Bhagwandas ...as his decision will turn the whole political scenario...and not a single voice against him...except one or two..and thats also from technical basis....and not on the religious basis....
and we can still smell the burning flesh from land of Gandhi..as in 2002 is not so far !!!!!!!!!!!!!
That guys full of excrement... Just another mouth piece for his govts propaganda.
There are lot of hindu doctors, engineers and accountants in Sindh! They do not face any religious biasness when they go for jobs and business. I had two chartered accountants in my previous office and they never felt strange in the mojority muslims office colleagues,
Exactly, I mean, people blow a lot of the discrimination in Pakistan out of proportion... Indians have never lived in Pakistan, and they are here telling us how Pakistani treat minorities?!?!? Come on>
As far as Hindus in Pakistan are concerned.....their number is hardly 3-5% of total population--thus making them practicaly irrelevant to pose any real threat for Umma-Ummi radicals of Pakistan.
Hence protecting such "miskeen" Dhimmis will be in fact beneficial for Pakistan in long term....Government can always use these Dhimmis as an example for trumpeting secular claims --- Many educated Pakistanis have realized this...but still there are many Umma obsessed radicals who think otherwise.
According to me...real test for a Secular nation is -- when there is significant no. of citizens from other faiths.....and this is where the "mask" gets exposed...Example No.1 -- Total no. of incidences of Violence against Shia Muslims in just past 5 years ---and you have the answer of "secular" tolerant nation :)
PaKpatriot1It seems that you agree that Hindus have migrated from Pakistan even in 2003-04.
Now, it is your turn to tell us what compelled them to leave Pakistan in 2003-04?
You are twisting over one and the same thing. Population of Hindus in (West) Pakistan was appr 23% in 1947, came down to 10% by 1950 and now it is less than 2%. Read carefully some of the web sites quoted earlier in this thread.
It is laughable that Muslim multiplication in quantity is the sole reason for such miracle.
when your "hindu under oppression propaganda do not work..the table turned towards shias...as they are some sort of minorities in Pakistan...who the hell told you that they are minorities !!!!!!!
PaKpatriot1It seems that you agree that Hindus have migrated from Pakistan even in 2003-04.
Now, it is your turn to tell us what compelled them to leave Pakistan in 2003-04?
You are twisting over one and the same thing. Population of Hindus in (West) Pakistan was appr 23% in 1947, came down to 10% by 1950
Are you counting the hindus of Bangladesh? Moreover the population growth rate in Hindus is much lesser than Muslims. The hindus in Karachi are still living where they have been living since 1950. The migration continues in the border towns of Thar districts.
so its far easy to crush them..still they reach at Chief Justice of Pakistan seat...sweety...accept the truth..as a real sportsmanship....
It is laughable that Muslim multiplication in quantity is the sole reason for such miracle.
yes...many hindus which were bussinessmen left in early partition..Lala...which are famous for Chammri ja par dammri na jai...so they packed thier whole business and left for india...all lahore anarkali bazar ...there were only 2 shops of muslims out of thosnds...all left for indi..these two shops still exist today Ferozsons pvt.limited..a book shop and Anaytullah ...rest all were hindus...they all left.....
and yes...Muslim multiplication is a fact...aray maharaj...hum bhaji khor nahi hain...ghost khanai walai hain..iss liyai bachaai bhi zyada paida kartai hai :D