Re: Hindu women should apologize
Green is the colour of fertlitiy and life in islam. The green I was talking about was probably just innovation in the name of fashion.
FF Ji, are you sure? That explains why there is no greenry in Saudi Arabia.
Green is the color of Majh da Phoos (cow dung).
yaaar kya subha subha ur spreading all this gandagi that too when I am having my morning tea with qalaqand. Bad timing.
green means she is jealous and blue means that she is sad. indian women like to advertise their feelings through their foreheads
why dracula was so strong.?
The Tilak is usually made out of a red vermilion paste (kumkum) which is a mixture of turmeric, alum, iodine, camphor etc. It can also be made of a sandalwood paste (chandan) blended with musk. The Tilak is applied on the spot between the brows which is considered the seat of latent wisdom and mental concentration, and is very important for worship. This is the spot on which yogis meditate to become one with Brahma. It also indicates the point at which the spiritual eye opens. All thoughts and actions are said to be governed by this spot. Putting of the coloured mark symbolises the quest for the ‘opening’ of the third eye.
Second openion:
** A Hot Spot!**
The area between the eyebrows, the sixth chakra known as the ‘agna’ meaning ‘command’, is the seat of concealed wisdom. It is the centre point wherein all experience is gathered in total concentration. According to the tantriccult, when during meditation the latent energy (‘kundalini’) rises from the base of the spine towards the head, this ‘agna’ is the probable outlet for this potent energy. The red ‘kumkum’ between the eyebrows is said to retain energy in the human body and control the various levels of concentration. It is also the central point of the base of the creation itself — symbolising auspiciousness and good fortune
^ Thanks. Aish definitely makes that sexy too.
Abaay tum sab ghaday hoo,
Its an ancient ritual of ‘bar coding’ your gals,
and when the saath 7 suhagans come forward to bless the newly wed another baichari kunwari dulhan,
the elders and the audiences ensure that they see ‘Sandhore’ as an authentication,
werna jis ki shadi hai, agar yeh galti ho jaye,imagin an imposter or kunwari larki giving ‘ashirwaad’ of a ‘suhagan’ ,?
!!!
Nai dulhan per bohat he khatan waqt ata hai, ,etna bhi nahi maloom , jahil peepz, ![]()
True or False
?
It is sada suhagan.
Is that why the mark of prostration on a Muslim is a sign of a genius in Hindus?
Hindu women should apologize
Starting with the hugly danish ones.
hmm.. sounds like you guys know more about Indian women than burqa posh khawateen in Baluchistan or Riyadh.
Thas cos everything is hidden with the burqa posh ones. Doh.
Arabs rarely saw green stuff…when they saw it , it became sacred.
wrong..that is more on darker side…I think it is called Zehar-maura.![]()
---------cvabn------------
amazing kakay !!, get your hunky shadow of the moniter and read it again,
I wrote saath 7 suhagans not sada suhagan,
Who killed the buttler and the joke,?
,khushkaays ,
lol ![]()
ok my bad. i am not much of a reader. instead i “google” big paragraphs :pi.e. just pick up key words. so newly wed, blessing, dulhan etc dont go with 7 suhagan.:D. sada suhagan fits better so mr google says paragraf has spelling errors.![]()
whats the deal with 7 suhagans anyways. never heard about it.
laja i am not sule if i undelstood youl question. plz explain “IS that why” palt of youl question.
I second tht