Hindu Terrorists Attempt Economic Strangulation of Kashmir

Re: Hindu Terrorists Attempt Economic Strangulation of Kashmir

I am not sure what is going on, but seems like BJP and Shiv Sainiks do have some agenda, here is another related news.

yaar they are gunde mawali not terrorist. janab has lost his mind.

Trust the dumbness of the brainwashed to give maximum publicity to anything that they can twist into support for their separatist and Pakistani agenda!

I extend my support to the Hindus of the J&K and India and hope that the SASB will be given full facilities to ensure the Amarnath yatra arrangements are first class.

It was really wicked of the so called 'leaders' of the Kashmir area to have riled up the Muslims by lying to them that the land was being given away to Hindus at their cost and thus create this animus.

Ocourse Pakistan will try to make hay of this and anyother ruckus that India experiences.

I just hope both sides will keep the protests to civil debates and avoid violence.

It is also absolutelu ridiculous to use terms such as Hindus and terrorists together and that too by by the very same people who have openly supported or committed violent jihad to terrorize and drive away millions of Hindus all over. Fortunately these nuts have no credibility.

As expected, all the Indians on the forum support these acts of terrorism against the Kashmiri people. The very same Indian bigots who foam at the mouth in rage as they denounce peaceful Kashmiri protests (during which yatris were still being provided with accommodations and meals by their Kashmiri hosts) now have nothing to say when Hindu terrorists are openly attacking Muslims and attempting to destroy Kashmir’s economy.

Like I said before, it looks like some good may come of all this…the Jammu road has been nothing but a curse on Kashmir and its people for the past 60 years anyways, but it’s starting to look like we’re going to get our Rawalpindi highway reopened:
Fruit growers to decide on Muzaffarabad option today, Kashmir news Kashmir Discussion Forum, Kashmir Tour, Srinagar,Book hotel in Kashmir, Kashmir Bazaar, kashmir SMS, All about kashmir, Kashmir Gifts, Kashmir Websites, Great Kashmiris, kashmir trave

Even as protests were raging in Kashmir, not a single yatri was attacked...the only casualties were Kashmiris killed and injured by Indian thugs. Even as the entire Valley shut down, Kashmiri Muslims were providing the pilgrims with free meals and accommodations for their trip. No one so much as mentioned the idea of banning the yatra or anything of the sort. Meanwhile, in Jammu, Muslims are being beaten, their homes, businesses, schools, and places of worship being attacked...even Kashmiri taxi drivers bringing yatris back to Jammu/India aren't being spared...not to mention the economic blockade being enforced (for the second time now).

There is no comparison between these protests...except in the minds of bigoted Indians.

Do you have monopoly of using these terms and funding separatist movements in other countries?

Oh yeah....for decades Hindus can be killed but we're supposed to overlook all that. Anyway, J&K has withstood much worse and this would blow over too...in spite of whatever you are trying to stir up.

Comeon my Pak brothers,yesterday there was a police firing in Jammu in which three protesters were killed.With this,Kahmir extremist's cry to a poilice inaction in Jammu is resolved.

I do not support causing destructions to public system,or innocent civilians by any form of remonstration,but at the same time if some kashmiri extremist's demand could be met fast enough,authorities should heed to Jammu people's demand also.

My paki brothers,

Can you people describe what was the logic for Kahmiri terrorits to drive out Kashmiri Pundits from their homes in the valley ,who had been living in the valley peacefully,in full communal harmony with the local Kahsmiri Muslims for centuries?

what's the logic behind denial of land to set up camps for Yathris?

( Everyone in India and in the rest of the world knows that ordinary Kashmiris are not behind this stone pelting sagas in the valley,but some misguided youths,moulded at the hands of wicked terrorists).

Then (not surprisingly) everyone in India is deluding themselves. Virtually all of Kashmir was united against the transfer of our land to an organization run by foreigners. Our political leadership had all been placed under house arrest by that point...it was hundreds of thousands of "ordinary Kashmiris" who organized themselves and peacefully protested.

This is a statement either from POK or from across the border only.The extremist leaders were kept under house arrest because they only spread the venomous propaganda against transfer of land and instigated violence by propmting some extremist youths.

My paki brothers,

Can you people describe what was the logic for Kahmiri terrorits to drive out Kashmiri Pundits from their homes in the valley ,who had been living in the valley peacefully,in full communal harmony with the local Kahsmiri Muslims for centuries?

what's the logic behind denial of land to set up camps for Yathris?

Woud my Paki brothers care to answer this?

Like I said, you're delusional.

By all recent surveys and polls (even the ones the Indian government likes to quote), less than 10% of us want to remain a part of India. And in this case, even the pro-India Kashmiris united with the rest of us to ensure that at the very least, no Indians would be getting hold of our land. Nor is this an issue of religious extremism, as much as you and your bigoted compatriots would like to believe otherwise...the exact same thing happened a few years back when the state government tried to transfer our land to private Indian businesses.

Not that any of this would concern a disgusting bigot who compares the Kashmiri people to animals who must be "beaten back into their holes" presumably by the occupation forces.

^Dear Janab,you need not be emotional and need not call Indians in a reviled language.

Kindly tell us which survey report you are talking about?Come with a neutral survey report and not any Pak survey report,which is made for their own jubiliation,at their own obsession.

How manypeople are there out to protest in Srinagar?Those who are still protesting in Srinagar(I mean stone pelters) ,like I have said before,are just perverted ,disoriented youths,who have become toys at the hands of anti socials and terrorists.

As expected,the intensity of protests in Srinagar has come down and it will simply fade away in days to come.

BTW Can you people describe what was the logic for Kahmiri terrorits to drive out Kashmiri Pundits from their homes in the valley ,who had been living in the valley peacefully,in full communal harmony with the local Kahsmiri Muslims for centuries? :D

New Delhi's Center for the Study of Developing Societies carried out a survey in Kashmir in 2007...87% favored independence.

The MORI survey of 2002, which you'll see quoted frequently quoted in official Indian government publications, found that only 9% of those interviewed in Kashmir believed in remaining a part of India. The same survey also found that while 65% of Kashmiris considered the Indian army to be guilty of widespread human rights violations, only 2% though the same of the militants. Of course, you won't see these particular findings in the government publications...the government just glosses over all of that and focuses on the more pro-India findings in Jammu.

As far as the protests are concerned, before the land transfer was revoked, there were estimated crowds in the tens-hundreds of thousands in Srinagar alone. The protests obviously died down when the Indian authorities were forced to revoke the illegal land transfer...but what do you think is going to happen if this blockade doesn't end soon? You think people are going to sit back contentedly as basic supplies run low, and millions of rupees worth of merchandise is destroyed on that Jammu highway? Like I've said before...the Indians have truly done a wonderful job of uniting the usually fragmented Kashmiri political leadership with this whole land transfer issue...who knows, maybe India's attempt to grab our land will turn out to be a blessing in disguise for us.

As far as my language is concerned...you've already described us as animals who need a beating. If you're going to make disgusting comments like that, then I have no problem referring to you as a bigot.

I said that about protesting youngsters and sure they are going back to their homes only,one by one.I also can use these words,but then there wont be any difference.

This is the third time I am posting the below questions?

As far as the protests are concerned, before the land transfer was revoked, there were estimated crowds in the hundreds of thousands in Srinagar alone. The protests obviously died down when the Indian authorities were forced to revoke the illegal land transfer...but what do you think is going to happen if this blockade doesn't end soon? You think people are going to sit back contentedly as basic supplies run low, and millions of rupees worth of merchandise is destroyed on that Jammu highway? Like I've said before...the Indians have truly done a wonderful job of uniting the usually fragmented Kashmiri political leadership with this whole land transfer issue...who knows, maybe India's attempt to grab our land will turn out to be a blessing in disguise for us.

Dear Janabji,this is called delusion.There may be a chance that some people will come out in the street in Srinagar but if the blockade does not end now,then ofcourse the central government will be forced to take a favourable action for transferring the land back to Yathris.The government cannot afford losing it's support in Jammu and rest of India.As far as your boon in disguise is concerned,it is just hysterical.The nation has witnessed so many protests like that and it can surely afford to have one more.

Have u gone through yesterday's news?Even the P.D.P which was whining for reversal of land law,has complied to Jammu's protest and have come forard for talks . :p

[quote="janab-e-ali"]

New Delhi's Center for the Study of Developing Societies carried out a survey in Kashmir in 2007...87% favored independence.

The MORI survey of 2002, which you'll see quoted frequently quoted in official Indian government publications, found that only 9% of those interviewed in Kashmir believed in remaining a part of India. The same survey also found that while 65% of Kashmiris considered the Indian army to be guilty of widespread human rights violations, only 2% though the same of the militants. Of course, you won't see these particular findings in the government publications...the government just glosses over all of that and focuses on the more pro-India findings in Jammu.

Where is link?We are waiting for it.

I’ve posted plenty on that issue before. I don’t see the need to repeat myself.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/289423-srinagar-tens-thousands-protest-illegal-land-sale-indian-occupation-post5904709.html?#post5904709
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/289423-srinagar-tens-thousands-protest-illegal-land-sale-indian-occupation-post5904759.html?#post5904759
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/289423-srinagar-tens-thousands-protest-illegal-land-sale-indian-occupation-post5906004.html?#post5906004

You’ll also be hard pressed to find a Kashmiri Muslim who doesn’t believe that the Pandits never should have left, and should return to their homes. Of course, I have yet to see one of you Indians condemn your army’s war crimes against the Kashmiri Muslim population…and I’m not holding my breath either.