Hindu players in the Indian Cricket Team

Re: Hindu players in the Indian Cricket Team

Aray yaar aisee koee baat nahi. I havent stepped on anyone's tail or dhoti. Caste system can be found everywhere. It lurks even in Pakistan though we never officially admit it.

All the guppies in Pakistan here who are able to afford servants. Tell me honestly when was the last time you sat down for lunch and asked your cook or chauffer or cleaning maid to join you? Exactly, you cant remember even once. Thats because while we finish up our food on our lavish dining tables in our lavish dining rooms, the servants eat all alone by themselves. This too my friends is caste system though of a lower degree. Sad to say the same happened in my family too in pakistan.

Rahul67, for a second i thought Mr Ambanis son got married in a cricket stadium for real :p Who is this guy anyway?

Some1 jee, isee baat ka to dukh haiy! Its the 21st century and it still exists.

Vineshvk its true the BCCI doesnt look at religion/caste but what goes on in an individual's mind cannot be preducted. Who knows Sachin probably goes and showers 70 times after a game because maybe someone in the team was a achoot and he touched him :p

pyariclarki.. urdu may bolo yaar rasoi kia hota haiy? Afridi ki khatir.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Lota - you are acting like lota without base. Man you are getting reactions since caste is a reality in India but in sports its not a criterion.

By the way yes Mr. Ambani's son did get married in Cricket Stadium. He owns Reliance Industries, that's one of the fortune 500 companies out of India.

Oh acha. Kia hua shadi halls book thay kia saaray?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Guest list was too long................. for any Shaadi Hall to accomdate... :-)

Did all the guests throw empty water bottles on the field and burn the stadium seats once they found out food has been delayed 1 hour?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

(okay sorry that was lame lol)

This thread is going no where.