Hindu Muslim Unity on Gupshup

Wouldn’t it be nice to re-unite with India as we are here on Gupshup? I think only a very few people are bothered by this idea. I certainly think that the entire region will benefit from uniting. Together we can kick China’s and the USA’s ass, as well as become the leader of the world.

:jhanda:

Sorry, when I say Hindu Muslim (I also mean uniting with Sikhs and Christians, and other faiths as well).

Thanks for understanding.

Re: Hindu Muslim Unity on Gupshup

How about quakers? Would you like to unite with quakers? How much unity are we talking about here?

Agar hum sab unite ho gaye tou Kashmir ka kya banay ga? Babu Ji.

An excellent idea.... everyone should be unified except for jews and dentists ofcourse.

for starters, we won't be bickering over Hindi/Urdu nonsense. It will all be Hirdu or something.

Unity is in the eye of the beholder. I think.

since we're in the majority here, i suggest India re-unite with us and become pakistan. not the other way around.

^ How about we call it Pindia. A town for mankind.

Now we are getting somewhere, and make Madhania it's capital.

I want a muslim lesbian woman as president and a jew for PM in Pindia.

You mean Rabwah?

And Romania the governing body.

No romania is the red light district.

Agent, Rabwah will be a city of the United India, but not capital. May be capital of Punjab region, if I have my way.

:jhanda:

Once the merger is complete can you please rename Mumbai to Bombay. I like that better.

I am hoping that this thread is joke. But if you have posted this thread seriously than it’s a disgrace and slap on the face of those millions of Muslims who scarified their lives for the creation of Pakistan.

^ you mean the bengalis right?

If that ever happens, I'll have to crack our my old trusty Jinnah cap and start campaigning for an independent homeland .....

Agent.. Would you rather slap the dead basterd or the one who to live with it?

I don’t think that the topic is about unification of East and West Pakistan.