'Hindu, Enemy Of Islam'

Re: ‘Hindu, Enemy Of Islam’

Look smarty dont jump the gun, and believe that because the paper name is “The HINDU” means that they are pro Hinduistic. Actually if you can ask some person wilth a little bit knowldge about Indian news paper, u would know that the “The HINDU” is left leaning news paper and detest anything that is Hindutva.

Mr. PRNR

Thanks for admitting the facts in this post. Here is what I give you as an answer.

In 1950, after the partition, it was decided that the Hindu women remaining on Pakistani side and Muslims women remaining on the Indian side must be brought back to the respective countries. When Pakistani officials approached them in Indian Punjab, you kow what they said? “Ab aaey ho humain leney, jab humarey haan Hinduoon key bachey honey waley hain, Jao apney Pakistan ko dekho, hum sey tumhara keya lena dena hai”

Enough for now or you want more? Is this enough to say about Hindu rapists or you need more.

It is all correct in its correct time perspective
NOW Indian Muslims have made their place in the Hindu society, they have learned how to face Hindu bias… NOW the situation is completely different. The actual situation started to change after 1970s :rolleyes:

Re: 'Hindu, Enemy Of Islam'

look Bhai sab, the muslims now in India are equaly taking part in military and every fields of life.
There are people who try to use religion as a base for dividing people. Look there are people bad in both Hindus and Muslims. This Owaisi guy in Indian hyderabad is one such person. So many Hindus got murdered because of him. Same true with the Modi brand.
But India largely are tolerant towerds its minorities. If not then no muslim will ever want to live in this country.

Who? Dalits? Those who are crying
Who? Muslims? Who are attacked quite frequently? Most recent incident the Hindu-Muslim riots in UP
Who? Christians? Hindus have a looooooooooooooooong record of attacks on Christians and their worship place, the Church

What kind of fool’s paradise do you live in?

Hum, I think you are jumping the gun here. Look what is the reality… Man your comments are cracking me up… :hehe:

THE MEDIA AND THE BRAHMINS

Who has the major share of magazines/newspapers published in India? The Brahmins/RSS of course! According to a recent survey their share of the media is approximately 81 %. The following are the well known Newspapers that are owned by the Brahmins, not to mention so many others which are financed less by the Brahmins to blow their trumpets.

• The Indian Express - 93 % employees are Brahmins
  • The Hindu- 97 % employees are Brahmins
  • The Times of India- 73 % employees are Brahmins

These Brahmins have invaded both All India Radio and Television. Most of the time the Brahmins and their programs are on air.

**JUST 5 % (BRAHMINS) CAPTURE OVER 60 % OF THE POSITIONS **

1. Loksabha - 48% are Brahmins
  2. Rajyasabha - 36 % are Brahmins
  3. Governor/L.G. - 50 % are Brahmins
  4. Secretary to Governor/ L.G. - 54 % are Brahmins
  5. Union Cabinet Secretaries - 53 % are Brahmins
  6. Chief Secretaries to Minister - 54 % are Brahmins
  7. Private Secretaries to Minister - 70 % are Brahmins
  8. JS/ Additional Secretaries - 62 % are Brahmins
  9. Vice Chancellors to Universities - 51% are Brahmins
  10. Supreme Court Judges - 65 % are Brahmins
  11. High Court Judges/ Addl. Judges - 50 % are Brahmins
  12. **Ambassadors **- 41% are Brahmins
  13. Chief Executive of Public undertaking:

(i) Central - 57 % are Brahmins

(ii) State - 82 % are Brahmins

(Courtesy: Voice of the Week, Oct. 1989)

In other fields also:

Banks - 57% are Brahmins

Airlines - 61 % are Brahmins

IAS Offices - 72% are Brahmins

IPS Office - 61 % are Brahmins

Radio & TV - 83% are Brahmins

CBI, Customs & Central Excise - 72% are Brahmins

This then is the employment situation in India. The cream of the jobs goes to the five percent Brahmins. Do you get a fair salary for your hard work?

Oh that is quite a lot of numbers u have. and u r still in 1989.
Besides having the numbers does not mean a kind of discrimination towerds brahmins. They are more eligible and hence they come to those post. Look at the jews, dont they ocuupy high offices dispropertionate to their actual population.
Brahmins are good in analytical and memory. Hence most of the teachers and many officers are brahmins.
I am no Brahmin and till this day i was not subjected to any discrimination based on caste.

Buddy , being a Brahmin does not mean that you cannot be a leftist. :).
The l left movement in India are started mostly by Brahmins.
Hindu and its fortnightly, the frontline are left leaning news paper.

They are pockets of trouble. Who said no. This country is not a small peice of homogenious land. I told u there are equal no. of idiots in Hindus as well.
But u cannot blame all this on Hindus alone.THere are muslims are christin trouble makers in India as well.
U need two hands to clap. Most Hindus are peace loving and this is demonstrated by how such violence in small pockets do not spread across the region. U should know that religion is an emotive issue in the subcontinent. A small flare is enough to burn the whole region.

vineshvk and Lahori981, it's an interesting discussion going on, but I get the feeling now that obviously neither of you will change his opinion, which is actually a good thing.
However, do you feel that it is still needed to continue this discussion or shall I close it? Because nothing constructive is being said in the last posts....just highly selective quotations from both sides to stimulate your own opinions.

Let's say you have 10 posts together to make it a proper discussion again, ok?

i dont like flaming threads. If one can stop bringing religion to everything then the whole world will be a lot more better.
I would like this thing to be closed and be done with.
Thank you.

Well, if you feel appropriate, close the thread.
Hum to doobain gey sanam tum ko bhi ley doobain gey :smiley:

But it won’t matter because ANY thread opened about India-Pakistan related topic, turns into a burning fighting arena. I think this will still continue in other threads.

Aur mera naam Lahori naheen hai lahore hai. PLease do not replace “e” with “i” :frowning:

^now you mention it. I had never imagined it was an 'e':D

I'm going to close this thread upon mutual consent. If the thread-opener wants to continue this discussion, s/he can contact me or ravage