Dear Pakistanis,
Let’s not go overboard with that. Pehlay kabhi koi aurat nahi dekhi? ![]()
Dear Pakistanis,
Let’s not go overboard with that. Pehlay kabhi koi aurat nahi dekhi? ![]()
Re: Hina K threads
har aurat pe alag alag discuss karny mei maza ata huga na :)
^there are like 4 or 5 threads in PA only and related threads (sharmila tigore etc) are also popping up.
correction..
Dear Pakistani Ladies
^okay, alright.
Dear Pakistani Ladyboys.
Are you suggesting that those who opened threads about her are Khusray ![]()
arghgh...no. NomiCA, stay on topic.
Yeah so why do we Pakistanis go OTT when something's on the news.
arghgh...no. NomiCA, stay on topic.
Ok, with that publicity, had she got some offers from Bollywood. She is a lesson for poor attention seekers like Meera and Veena Malik.
Doesn't everybody go OTT??
I really feel sorry and disappointed at those who are praising her and whatnot........just shows you how (im)mature and desensitized people are to the real issues and how much effort they put in to know someobody's history before going all Awww, OOoooo about how some corrupt, feudal, two faced, power hungry, traitor semi-good looking with khota voice politican looks.....
shame on all of those people....whose vision and intellect is limited only to the fashion and style of a pseudo-politician......
Doesn't everybody go OTT??
I really feel sorry and disappointed at those who are praising her and whatnot........just shows you how (im)mature and desensitized people are to the real issues and how much effort they put in to know someobody's history before going all Awww, OOoooo about how some corrupt, feudal, two faced, power hungry, traitor semi-good looking with khota voice politican looks.....
shame on all of those people....whose vision and intellect is limited only to the fashion and style of a pseudo-politician......
hmmm...to be honest I didn't even know her name but only two days ago through Fashion and Beauty forum. Now I know she holds a degree in business but this is it, no one is talking about her charity work or anything like that which is quite sad.
charity work?? like?? giving away her designer stuff to her maids?
hmmm...to be honest I didn't even know her name but only two days ago through Fashion and Beauty forum. Now I know she holds a degree in business but this is it, no one is talking about her **charity work **or anything like that which is quite sad.
Heard a lot about charity by politicians. Even someone in another thread mentioned that Zardari does a lot of charity. We should appreciate such acts, but we expect more from these politicians. Why don't they (Zardari & other rich politicians) run projects like SIUT, Citizen Foundation, etc instead of just restricting their charities for some individuals. Its like 'Jungle main morr nacha kis ne dekha'!
charity work?? like?? giving away her designer stuff to her maids?
LOLs. What Maasi would have said about these ultra mod designer stuff.
Maasi would probably sell them in landa bazaar thinking "hina has some bad taste in fashion".
^LOL, Hina ka fasion sense Maasi ke mayaar per bhi nahin utra.
I hope soon her name ll be taken after Edhi ![]()
^tou charity work siraf Edhi Sahib ki zimaydari hai? Seriously, this is how all my relatives think In Pak, koi haal nahi.
politician's best charity will be if they retire from politics