Hijabi

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hijab233.jpg

MAshallah ..

I received this pic in a mail..

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

SUBHANALLAH

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww my Allah miyan

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

she’s toooooooooooooooooooooooo cute MASHALLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

may Allah(swt) bless her wid neva neva nevaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa endin happiness troughout her life n may HE(swt) guide her toward da straight path inshallah n ameen sum ameen..n hope when she grows up to b a naik n shweet n successful young lady..ameen sum ameen love herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr mashalalah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

thanks flamezz uncle jus brightened ma day

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

OnE LoVe

[This message has been edited by XChorniX (edited June 23, 2002).]

CB posted that

so whatever.. but i love this girl

she is sooooooooo cute adn adorable mashallah

—Haadsaat sey ulhaj kar muskarana meri fitrat hai!
mujhee nakamiyoN pe ashk bahana nahee ata

—Bazi isq di ji lon gi soneya
mein rab tu tua mang key

MashAllah… she is so cute

LuV oF lIfE…dArE tO cArE !!!

MA’shallah… that is really cute. I have a cutie neice… Aisha in a hijab pic

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aisha hijab.jpg

Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.

Masha allah ... Sooo Cute

Registered & Officially
--- Pangay Baaz ---

Rude Boyz Rulez

[This message has been edited by appkiamaanat (edited June 23, 2002).]

Oh man!!! She is sho very cute

Ye Lamhay, Ye Pal Ham
Barson Yaad Karengay

Mashallah... buhat khooob

ALLAH Hafiz-o-Nigheban

awwwwwwwwwww cutie…