Re: Hijab or Halal?
well relax becuase it is you who prompts such comments
This is a public forum. If you post a topic, you will get a variety of responses. You don't have to agree with anyone, of course, but then anyone else has the right to disagree with you as well. Its part of being a grown up - learning that people think and feel differently.
i didnt beg anyone to agree with my opnion did i? and your right this is a public forum so what you might say may result in a comment from another person, so chillax. And you answered your own obejction in what you just said.
some ppl dont wear hijab because the exact nature of hijab is debated by people and whether hijab as many ppl observe it is the exact ruling is what is questioned, while what has been made explictly haram e.g. pork there is no confusion about.
.u dont need to be so rude@!
can i ask you a question, do you consider fast-foods that serve beef also haram?
Assalam O Aalaikom Meena sister,
How are you? If we are living in a non-Muslims country, then it is considered to be Haraam unless it is Halal restaurant. Because they do not recite Allah Hu Akbar before performing Qurbani. Christians do not perform Qurbani properly due to using machines beyond the way of proper Qurbani.
We can eat meat from Jewish's Qurbani. The way they perform Qurbani is better due to not dropping a single blood from the Halal animals. There are some sects of Jewish that are allowed to eat pork and some are prohibited.
Please find any correction from my English. Just put the red font. I would be again very appreciated and Jazakallah Khair for your time.
Take Care,
Allah Hafiz!
How are you? If we are living in a non-Muslims country, then it is considered to be Haraam unless it is Halal restaurant. Because they do not recite Allah Hu Akbar before performing Qurbani. Christians do not perform Qurbani properly due to using machines beyond the way of proper Qurbani.
We can eat meat from Jewish's Qurbani. The way they perform Qurbani is better due to not dropping a single blood from the Halal animals. There are some sects of Jewish that are allowed to eat pork and some are prohibited.
Please find any correction from my English. Just put the red font. I would be again very appreciated and Jazakallah Khair for your time.
Take Care, Allah Hafiz!
thanks for the info, and yaar i was just joking , your english is finee
I am afraid if you are kidding now. Please let me know seriously if I require to. Therefore, I may better begin reading different sorts of books immediately.
Walikum-u-Salam brother
I’m sure you can’t just eat from their Qurbani unless they pray Allah’s name on it and cut the animal the halal way like Muslims do.
Don’t worry about it too much, your english is great, at least better than mine. I know, you have sentence structure problem, which is quite common among pakis but don’t worry it’ll be improved over time. ![]()
Assalam O Aalaikom Allah Ka Banda bro,
How are you? Jazakallah Khair for complimenting regarding my English. I was upset with my English. According to what I have heard, Jewish do recite Allah Tallah's name before performing Qurbani. Therefore, there is no harm to eat meat from their Qurbani.
Take Care,
Allah Hafiz!
How are you? Jazakallah Khair for complimenting regarding my English. I was upset with my English. According to what I have heard, Jewish do recite Allah Tallah's name before performing Qurbani. Therefore, there is no harm to eat meat from their Qurbani.
Take Care,
Allah Hafiz!
Walikum-U-Salam
Jazak Allah Khair to you as well, don't worry about it too much. You seem quite similar to my buddy. He always hates his english but you know what Allah Subhaanhu Wa Ta'ala has given different abilities to everyone. You may not be good in English, that's what you think, but you're a Muslim. What more can you ask for? So that's why we always need to thank Allah Subhaanhu Wa Ta'ala for His gifts that He has given us. It's getting late here! Take care and Rub Rkah
Asslam-U-Alikum
yes, I personally agree with u "SUPER ME...." i also heard that u can eat from a jew house bcuz they eat halaal food...but never ever think to stay in their house i mean staying for a night or so..cuz they eat halaal foood but they aren't sincere with u at night...they can do anything bad to you..
Right, and no muslim in history has ever done anything bad to a Jew. ![]()
Super Me..dont worry abt ur english u will be perfect in English soon...Even i was in ESL a yr ago...Obviously u dont learn everything in ESL...it just gives u starting point then u have to work on it by urself...n it's not a big deal if u make mistakes even i make mistakes but i dont care i kno i'll improve em one day...u shud have confidence on wht u say.....when i came to Canada I was totally blank..I didnt kno how to communicate in english...I was good at writing but not speaking.....but now I can easily communicate with anybody...It takes time..but it's not Impossible...U'll b gud..dont worry n be confident on wht u say...
Allah will help u always & always...
I left this for u "super me"
srry quoted wrong msg..!
Allah Tallah has given different abilities to people. Beside talents, we have to work hard. If I do not have enough skills for my English, does not mean I can not gain my English skills, sure it is possible through working hard.
Have a good night,
Allah Hafiz!
I left this for u "super me"
Jazakallah Khair sister for giving me confidence regarding my English skills. InshaAllah I am going to work hard to remove my weakness and gain them into strength.
Brother:
This is not ur Meena sister, this is ur Muslim girl "Sister.."
Oops, sorry. Please forgive me. I always have mercy on people. Okay seems like you do not want to mention your name. Then I will just call you a sister. Beside that, I have edited my post. Please edit my quote too.