Hijaab & Fashion

something different…

I love wearing hijab of different colors and designs. i don’t understand why many women have restricted themselves to either black or white…
life is filled with colors… I can mashallah find around 20-25 hijab in my draw :~)… I love getting them…

Here are some designs…

[thumb=C]view.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view10.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view11.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]shukr_1747_1617145.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]shukr_1746_1171638.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]shukr_1747_1765406.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]shukr_1747_1837921.JPG[/thumb]

like this style... interesting...

[thumb=C]shukr_1747_1923816.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view13.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view14.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view15.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view16.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view18.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view19.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view20.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]view24.JPG[/thumb]

Girls share some beads one if you have any.....

nice prints and cool colors!
I still stick to basic colors cauze i feel different colors and prints dont suit me well :-)

Nia, could u recommend any websites for muslim dressing/hijabs?

Y? are u planning on getting one for urself :hehe: good idea

nice hijabs nia

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
Nia, could u recommend any websites for muslim dressing/hijabs?

www.alhediya.com
www.caravanxpress.com
www.desertboutique.com
www.alhannah.com

niceeee:)could u post different ways of wearing scarfs hijabs..

cool..they look nice.....
but these are scarf naaa..
doesnt Hijab means to cover the face as well.... and only eyes to be shown....(just curious)

*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *
cool..they look nice.....
but these are scarf naaa..
doesnt Hijab means to cover the face as well.... and only eyes to be shown....(just curious)

NO

Hijab covers the hair, niqab is the one that covers all and only eyes show.

nice prints :)

nice designs and colors …thanks for sharing nia :k:

ooh some of em have reallie nice colors!!! :D

Ya Allah, ye LaRkiyaN kab SudhraiN gi. Ab Hijaab maiN bhi fassion dhoond rahi haiN. :smack:

ye aap ho ?

very nice nia :k: aap ne buhat achi posting ki hien umeed hai k baqi larkian bhi is mien interest le gien good :slight_smile:

kashish.... try wearing them... you will love them... i think light colors look really good... I have this dark mehndi color even that goes perfect with my mehndi color skirt.... white shirt... perfect combo i think

punjabi kuri... let me see if i can.. but most liekly you wont be able to see it from the front :)

coolbreeze... jalbab/nikab is whatwe use to cover our face

black mumba.... Why shouldnt be? there is no restriction on this...

zakhmi umar = nahee woh mein nahee hon :~)

*Originally posted by Rumii: *

NO

Hijab covers the hair, niqab is the one that covers all and only eyes show.

cool..
thanx for the clarification............

I prevere the simple ones, without the print init. somehow I just dont like the print ones.
all plain colors are good, but black is my best color.

I remember that I Mekka and Madina everyone in my family was wearing a white scarf, and I was the only one with a black one.

Nia, nice collection you posted here. :k:

very nice :k: love these…

till last year i used to wear da black o white ones..mostly black though..buh den last year when i went to ICNA convention :love: maynnnn i fell in love…buh obviously culdn’t take ALL ov dem so i got like 6 of em o sumfin..n dis year too i HOPE i can go Inshallah cuz i kno im prolly gonna get 15 of em o sumfin…

Great styles of hijaab,ty for sharing.:flower1: :flower2: