Re: High school haunts
who knew ravage was funny…when he is not doing bhaipana. :k:
secondary school was good, did a lot of running away from the chavs before they stole your dinner money and made you pay for their ciggies.
i think high school sounds like fun...i would so loved to have been a cheerleader, do they still do that?
Ahhh High school, I love the time I spent at the beach, the long sunsets …and … waiting for hours …just to have a glimpse for her… in shiker dopaher. Allah nay meri sun lyee. ![]()
Now when I look back, the thing I dont understand is that how the hell did I use to smoke a whole pack of Marlboro Red in 122F.
I hated high school even though I made some wonderful friends, but I was so glad to get out of there! it was 4 years too long for me.
Ravage, you went to Rafique Siddiqui(?) saab's school? I studied at ICB (covered market wala) and Rafique saab was my English teacher.
a fellow “B” sufferer
!!
nahi i dont think so, not if he taught english. I used to take physics and math lessons, from two people who’s names I have forgotten (they werent famous)
I was the epitome of perfection in highschool, my teachers loved me. I lived in a bubble, life was good. The highlights, umm, the nerd clan that I was a part of in the library every day. We never brought our homework home, always finished it in our lunch hour. I was in grade 12 when I discovered gupshup, then it went downhill, tehe, kidding. I think I graduated with the second highest average, damn that fat kathy. My senior year was most fun, full of drama, heart breaks, games and a few too many secret admirers.
Haan bay, I know Rafique saab was your vice principal at one time, could be before your time.
And by the way you had 5 girls colleges near you
, Margalla, F-7/2 Women College, F-7/4, F-6/2(F. H. Noor vala), ICG (Madam Peerzada vala)
hahaha.. i stand corrected.. waise froebels bhi ziada duur nahi tha ![]()
sirf ek OPF ki kami mehsoos hoti thi, damn F/8-4 walay ![]()
I didn’t realise you went to school with slaggy sobi.
i have no idea who your trying to offend shahreen, im no brummie
I'm sorry, you're quite right.
I don't know what I was thinking. Forgive me?
Shahreen, il do anything for you, just dont mention chavs ever again
I loved high school !!! Best time of my life. In fact I loved everything about secondary school, high school and now my uni. I had a great (absolutely great) group of friends.So many great memories. But I was never one to skip classes, went to each and every one of them - always on time. I was always out studying under a tree or in the library. That still hasnt changed.Ok Im boring. :p
But I'm married to one.
Just kidding.
but hes a wee bonny scotsman, chav or no chav… just imagine, in a few years time he’l look like Sean Connary :love:
Wrinkled and bald? There's something to look forward to eh.
In my highschool, the second floor overlooked a courtyard…um like an atrium style highschool with the courtyard in the middle and the 2-story buildings around it?
So anyway, right outside the science rooms, me and the girls would stand on the balcony overlooking the courtyard. Right next to us stood a group of like 2 desi guys and their 2 white friends. Both groups (us and them) = total geeks.
It was fun, we’d check each other out every day.
But then I beat him in the math club elections and then it was over. ![]()
I went to an all-girls' Catholic school......yup..