Wait and see if al-Qaida or copycats try and pull anything off.
Car bombs as well as suicide strikes against U.S. target are thought to be planned…Biggest threat overseas…
Sept. 10 — Citing newly uncovered threats against U.S. targets abroad, the Bush administration on Tuesday planned for the first time to elevate its color-coded terrorist threat-assessment system to designate the anniversary of attacks on the World Trade Center and Pentagon as a time of “high risk of terrorist attack,” NBC News has learned. One official said that the move was being taken “out of an abundance of caution.”
THE DECISION to raise the threat assessment level from “yellow” — indicating a serious threat of terrorist attack — to “orange” came after U.S. intelligence learned of “specific and credible” threats against U.S. embassies, said officials who spoke with NBN News on condition of anonymity.
Re: High risk of terrorist attack in the U.S. Alert System raised
^^ hey if it floats your boat.. u can go ahead get frisked more.. I'd rather take my chances than get humiliated at these 'checkpoints'.. remember.. those who give up their liberties for a little security lose both.
Re: High risk of terrorist attack in the U.S. Alert System raised
ah nah i dont need all those frisking etc coz i live in my own country of birth and im not like a person—jis thaali mein khata hai ussi main ched karta hai.ve seen a lot of u desi on this site and others too who live in west and blast it for everything.better 1st look into urself.
btw y dont u stay home ull get security and will be spared of frisking.or better come to pak yaar.its good here