islamically, women are supposed to dress decently and from what i know ur chalnay ki aawaz shudnt be heard. so heels are like really loud when u walk sometimes but if u want to, then do ahead.Why make a fuss out of everything?
what nonsense!!
even the flat these days are very good looking and get ppl's attention....... have u seen khusas? khula pori? the new gladiator style flats they are super hot in their own way!
they should be haram too!!!
seriously get a life!!.. sari pareshani aurat keh liye hai.... apni ankhoon peh kabo nahi hai!!............ even if she goes bare feet.... she will gain attention!!
Religion forum is a bit too serious for that type of talk. I don't want to delete your comment 'cos it's not 'wrong' but just out of character. The importance of keeping religion 'sober' is so we can discuss things to greater depth whilst maintaining consideration for people's beliefs ... I trust you understand that saying 'heels are nice' - is not the sort of information that we want people to be sharing here.
Hands, face and feet the outer contours are apparent in women and they need not be covered as the minimum requirement for 'outer hijab' - the inner hijab is what people often hold others accountable for, but they do so by using outer hijab which is wrong.
A women wearing high heels by themselves cannot be haram, unless there are other details about the woman that is also being done at the same time. Making it obvious and causing people to 'look' at any part of her figure actively is different to just 'wearing' the items. Wearing them under concealing clothes is different to wearing them openly. Walking silently under concealed clothes is different to walking loudly under concealed clothes. At each point you need to ask what is "apparent" and what is "forced".
There are bigger things to be worrying about than 'chittar' though!
Religion forum is a bit too serious for that type of talk. I don't want to delete your comment 'cos it's not 'wrong' but just out of character. The importance of keeping religion 'sober' is so we can discuss things to greater depth whilst maintaining consideration for people's beliefs ... I trust you understand that saying 'heels are nice' - is not the sort of information that we want people to be sharing here.
Does anyone ever look down on your feet?
The only problem i can see with heels or any other shoes, sandles is that if they make a noise. You are not supposed to alert others to your presence by making such a noise which would turn passers by to turn to look at where the noise is coming from and obviously you.
Scientifically, high heels are not good for feet and for blood circulation.
Religiously, they are also not recommended or even liked due to many reasons e.g: gaining attention, showing their body in different means.
Mentally, those who want to wear it for height are having mental depression for being short.
^ LOLZZZZZZZZZZZ I can Prove how Sexy High Heels can Improve Blood Circulation on only feet's but in the whole body but I have been asked by psyha bhai to shut it ....
Help with improving blood circulation? LOL Maybe help men with certain fetishes with their blood circulation at a specific part of their body. But women, I don't think so.