High Divorce Rates...Insane claims by aunties

Bismillah Aunty saw things in a different light. According to the theory she stated, these days girls are too demanding and have unfair expectations from life . She gave the example of her neighbor’s daughter who left her husband one day after the wedding because on the wedding night instead of consummating the marriage, he wore her wedding dress and did a dance on ‘Sharara sharara mein hoon aik sharara’ and later passed out on the sofa – without laying even a finger on her. “So what if he did that?”, Aunty Bismillah passionately spoke. “May he rest in peace, but my husband used to wear my saris and my underwear all the time. That didn’t mean my marriage was bad, infact all his friends used to dress up in their respective wives clothes and had these all-night parties, atleast they weren’t fooling around with other women. It was all good clean fun between men! The girls these days have some deranged idea that their husband is gay. What does that even mean? And yes he might have problems in bed or might not be manly enough but after the wife has the first baby, men change. If he doesn’t then you have another child! Inshallah things get better when you start having children. And even then things don’t get better you have so many pirs who can fix your problems”.

Re: High Divorce Rates...Insane claims by aunties

Can you believe the claims Bismillah Aunty is making????

LOL LOL LOL

Re: High Divorce Rates…Insane claims by aunties

What a bad joke!

non sense.........

BAKWAAAAAS

haha i didnt see

LOL HUH??? hahahahaha :rotfl:

Thanks for letting us know Aunty :k:

lol is this the desi version of "the onion"?

roznama jawaani - LOL ...taiz aur jawan khabrain ....hahahaha

:smack: Just look at the name of the roznama… doesnt it tell you all? Toba toba what the world is coming up to :nahi: :nahi:

Lol! :smack:

khee kheee kheee :D:D:D

Wow. Now that's the king of trolls.

Aunty Bissmillah and her stories

Some Auties are very ChaskoriaN