Hidden powers back in the game

Re: Hidden powers back in the game

IK is selfish and hungry for power? Yes sure that's why he decided to stay in Pakistan ending his marriage, sacrificed his life with kids for power? Sacrificed millions of dollars that he could have earned living in the west, peace of mind, fame and spent decades building/running cancer hospital, building universities for poor children. All that to gain what? A post which not long ago was held by the most useless people like Raja Pervez, Gilani, 3 times by Nawaz???

As much as i want Imran to become PM, part of me really hopes he leaves politics forever and probably leave Pakistan too knowing our country is in safe hands of Nawaz Sharif, Shahbaz Sharif Hamza Shabaz, Maryam Nawaz, Zardari, Bilawal Zardari, Newborn Zardari and their next generations.

Yup you obviously care about Pakistan and that is why you care more about IK instead of Pakistan.

Pheonixdesi, this the type of people that are second generation Pakistanis that care little for Pakistan.

lol... jab parliament "hung" nahi thee to kis ne kia ukhaar liya tha? wohi load-shedding, wohi billions ke qarzay baghair kisi "output" ya "mega project" ke, wohi corruption.

Its easy to blame everything on army (I am not saying they do not have dirty hands) but please enlighten me what good has political governments done since 2008?

Give me name of 1 bill that they have passed for the sake of people…give me name of one agreement that they have done in last 7 years for the good of the people…give me name of one action that they have taken that has resulted in people feeling any better, safe and secure. AWAM has very short memory so they forget all the corruption etc of these crooks but they also have short temper.

Political parties have to understand the what AWAM need and what they think only then they can count on them to come out in numbers if some Army General try to go for kill

No a constitutional amendment to transfer powers from President to PM does not count. All the “muttafiqa qarardads” wont feed poor people for even 1 time in a day.

Nawaz, Zardari, Imran, Altaf, ASfand, Fazlu and all others are different faces of same $@#4

PS: Please save yourself some keyboard strokes by not typing the crap like “Oh Imran give people the will power…oh he has waken people up” or “Oh Zardari is crook but Bilawal is the real man who will save us” or “Oh Shahbaz Sharref has built 99999999 flyovers and 88888888 underpasses in Lahore (and Lahore only)” . Just list the bills/law/constitutional amendments that these crooks have done for the sake of people and then made sure that its been implemented. If you cant come up with the list of things they have done for betterment of people, you can ask me to post the list of things that has gone down the drain in last 7 years.

PS2: and my post does not imply that I am looking forward for Army takeover.

You obviously found more convenient to talk about certain parts no response to "Oh IK is so selfish", i don't care about IK. I have always disliked crooks who only care for themselves and family more than country, Musharaff was the man who despite making blunders always cared for the country and Imran also isn't perfect but is definitely best option right now.
People like you who actually don't care about Pakistan but more about these thugs who have given the nation absolutely nothing, so glad they are being exposed these days.

NFC awards. 18, 19 Amendments. Repealing the Zia era and Musharraf era stains on our constitution. Much more needs to be done. But there you go some laws. Oh yeah the current NAP on terrorism.

Musharraf is as corrupt as they come. The fact you think he isn't shows are gullible you are. He lived in a multi-million dollar location in London. How did he pay for that eh?

can you please elaborate what advantage does a common man has gained by NFC, 18,19,20......99999 amendments? and by "repealing stains from constitution"

I already said, do not waste keyboard stroke by typing this.

So now Musharaff was also corrupt lol, he was anything but corrupt. Imran is selfish and Musharaff is corrupt but Sharifs/Zardaris are angels lol, Pakistan ka Allah hi Hafiz hai as Mush said while nation accepted Zardari as their LEADER. He was helped by democratic partner Nawaz Sharif who had made agreement that "Yeh bari aapki aur agli hamari".

Seriously? Have you read the amendments? This is the jahil views people espouse without knowing what the hell is going on.

The NFC award under Zardari changed the structure of fund allocation and gave the provinces more money.

The 18 and 19 Amendment devolved education, health and a few other sectors to the provinces. That essential increased employment in those provinces as you had more money which was allocated by the provinces themselves for localized services but it also gave them complete autonomy on spending.

With education devolved it is now a bench mark for provincial performance. Meaning that provinces are responsible for their own education systems.

You know what that is similar too? Ohh...its the US. Yes where you live. I guess that is a bad thing eh?

And please don't try to segway by bringing in corruption because that is not a legislative issue. You asked specifically what legislation has worked to benefit the common man. The NFC award has and so has the 18th amendment.

Pervez Musharraf’s London home up for grabs for 3 million pounds - IBNLive

Tell me this my dear country man how does a Pakistani Military General afford a 1.3 million pound (roughly 1.6 million dollar) apartment in London? Please do tell me.

Also while you are at it you promised me protest to find out why Imran Khan didn’t pay any property tax on his property? Or why he gets agricultural subsidies.

Nawaz Sharif is corrupt as hell. And so are these two. Now answer the question.

and how do you know mysterious guy is a second generation pakistani....................

afterall he is a mysterorius guy!

no one knows who he is! woh aik purisrar kardar hai..

People are at the point where they care less about amendments, allocation of funds, devolution of powers unless they reap the fruit of it. People are at the point where they only care about things which can put food twice a day on their table, a decent school where their kids can go to, minimum health facilitates and peace of mind that if their young son goes out to earn bread he wont be killed by some target killer or religious fanatics.

Please enlighten me how is the conman man reaping the fruit of all these amendments? People dont care if because of 19th amendments provinces are getting more money, they care about what THEY are getting from it?

just like a good politician, you have skipped main part of my question.

Salary increase for health workers. That is the most obvious.

The rest of your drivel is not important. You asked what laws amendments have been done and implemented. When the 18 Amendment was voted on it was implemented.

Same applies to the NFC award which is every 5 years. It gave provinces more money esp Balochistan.

Again you change the goal post without having a clue whats happening in Pakistan.

Did I just read you calling the Azeem LeeDar a ******* ? :eek:

How dare you ? :mad:

I am sure you got my point but you want to avoid it by calling it drivel (just like your leaders), your choice, good for you that everything is working well for u! :k:

It is drivel like always you change the goal post. The basic point is that if you don’t understand what the 18th Amendment even includes why make statements that defy fact and logic.

The 18th Amendment had many drastic changes to the general landscape of Pakistan. Education being a big part as it has allowed direct devolution of schooling to the provinces and districts.

JUST LIKE THE US!

Why would you protest to find something out silly? You protest when you know there is something illegal Imran is doing. You haven’t proven what is illegal about Imran’s property tax or agricultural subsidies? I have way too many reasons to be confident there aren’t any issues there. Also, how corrupt do you think Imran Khan is?
As for Musharaff, he wasn’t a 3rd grade soldier and delivered dozens of lectures all around the world that earned him more money so please bring something more concrete. Even you know very well he wasn’t in the game for money otherwise in 10 years he would have built much bigger empire than a house in UK?

Nawaz Sharif and others are corrupt as hell? REALLLY? Yet 95% of your posts on PA are against IK/PTI?

sigh you must be an army guy.

lol what the???